Alex Edwards Shin pad
Anyone had to get an emergency passport going to Benidorm in 2 weeks and cant find mine
Go on the Gov.uk, your supposed tae tell them so they cancel it. Probs tell yi what you need for a replacement on there tae.Anyone had to get an emergency passport going to Benidorm in 2 weeks and cant find mine
Do you not have to go through to the passport office in Glasgow in an emergency one?Anyone had to get an emergency passport going to Benidorm in 2 weeks and cant find mine
J.W.?I lost mine but it was about 40 yr ago! Had to rumble up an old school janny who was now a cooncillor as a witness and go through to Glasgow.
Aye, think we been here before no? Many many threads ago...J.W.?

Aye a couple of times.Aye, think we been here before no? Many many threads ago...![]()

Missus Shin Pad maybe just hid it to cause you a bit of panic.Found it well wife found it
It had slipped down the back of the unit
Theres nothing totally missing in this house till Sharon cant find it
I've got 2 of the fkrs now and still always have a panic search before getting the plane!Found it well wife found it
Maybe Sharon hid it from Mrs Shin Pad.......Missus Shin Pad maybe just hid it to cause you a bit of panic.
Exactly. Now who is this Sharon and does she know that Alex Edwards Shin Pad is married to Mrs Shin Pad.Maybe Sharon hid it from Mrs Shin Pad.....
Hope Shrink has pics of both....
Best stop digging here.....
Sharon , for obvious reasons, doesn't fancy a surname such a 'Shinpad'.Exactly. Now who is this Sharon and does she know that Alex Edwards Shin Pad is married to Mrs Shin Pad.
Hmmm sound suspicious to me. Maybe Mr Shin Pad is leading a double life.Sharon , for obvious reasons, doesn't fancy a surname such a 'Shinpad'.
Can't blame the lassie really?
Stick it doon inside yer shin pad, that way yi'll no lose it again.Found it well wife found it
Am no allowed it againStick it doon inside yer shin pad, that way yi'll no lose it again.
Your no feart o' Sharon are yi?Am no allowed it again
Seemingly am not responsible enough
Complete opposite in my house the wife,also a Sharon, couldn't find her own arse with both hands.Found it well wife found it