buckie Well-Known Radge Joined Apr 26, 2008 Nov 7, 2009 #1 does anyone know if this fantastic drama is available on dvd or torrent anywhere? [ame="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Looking_After_Jo_Jo"]Looking After Jo Jo - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia[/ame]
does anyone know if this fantastic drama is available on dvd or torrent anywhere? [ame="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Looking_After_Jo_Jo"]Looking After Jo Jo - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia[/ame]
Zitellis Heid Legendary Radge Joined May 26, 2006 Nov 7, 2009 #2 Think I got it on an.....ahem! DVD. disc. Will get back to you on this utter masterpiece....
buckie Well-Known Radge Thread starter Joined Apr 26, 2008 Nov 7, 2009 #3 Zitelli`s Heid! said: Think I got it on an.....ahem! DVD. disc. Will get back to you on this utter masterpiece.... Click to expand... i had it on video, got in transferred to dvd years ago and when i played it there was no sound and my original tape was destroyed.
Zitelli`s Heid! said: Think I got it on an.....ahem! DVD. disc. Will get back to you on this utter masterpiece.... Click to expand... i had it on video, got in transferred to dvd years ago and when i played it there was no sound and my original tape was destroyed.
OB1875 Private Member Joined Jul 18, 2009 Nov 7, 2009 #4 I was an extra in that Still got it on tape somewhere.
EA2007 Last Of The Summer Wine Radge Private Member Joined Sep 10, 2002 Nov 8, 2009 #5 It wisnae me Jo Jo, it wis yer Ma Looking After Jo-Jo (Robert Carlyle,Kevin McKidd) - Katz Forums
SteveIrwin Well-Known Radge Joined May 30, 2005 Nov 8, 2009 #7 its never been released (officialy) on DVD.