Mrs Wishbone's smiley face when she's having a pain free day.
Answering a question correctly when watching University Challenge.
Listening to Nazareth or The Rolling Stones.
King Prawns.
Scatching a really itchy itch.
The sex tape of me and Halle Berry (ok I made that one up).
Think it 's more likely to be in his head (like mine)I'm sure the last one is in @Doc Shrink collection.

Same as the second one.Think it 's more likely to be in his head (like mine)![]()

I reckon I have more more chance of actually winning University Challenge than pumping Halle (which would probably prove fatal at my age anyway).Same as the second one.
Aye it was Mary wasn't it ??Mrs Wishbone's smiley face when she's having a pain free day.
Answering a question correctly when watching University Challenge.
Listening to Nazareth or The Rolling Stones.
King Prawns.
Scatching a really itchy itch.
The sex tape of me and Halle Berry (ok I made that one up).
As long as it wisnae Chuck.Aye it was Mary wasn't it ??
How ? could,ve had a go with his ding-a-lingAs long as it wisnae Chuck.![]()
If only all humans felt the same the world would be a far nicer place.Mine are generally sensory
Sunshine through aspen or birch leaves
River water flowing through my fingers and tinkling in my ears
The dimple a woman has between neck and clavicle
Similarly the curve of her between back and bum
Smell of black coffee on a cold morning
Saying I love you to friends without saying I love you
Witnessing moments of compassion by others
Witnessing unexpected moments of fleeting beauty associated with nature
Looking at the waves above me underwater as sun beams pierce the ocean and fish swim about
The moment you realise the book you're reading/film you're watching is great
When the music playing somehow synchronises with the rest of the universe for a moment
Sails and wooden boats
Someone you love laughing so hard they lose self consciousness
That's deep, and very meaningful made me smile.Mine are generally sensory
Sunshine through aspen or birch leaves
River water flowing through my fingers and tinkling in my ears
The dimple a woman has between neck and clavicle
Similarly the curve of her between back and bum
Smell of black coffee on a cold morning
Saying I love you to friends without saying I love you
Witnessing moments of compassion by others
Witnessing unexpected moments of fleeting beauty associated with nature
Looking at the waves above me underwater as sun beams pierce the ocean and fish swim about
The moment you realise the book you're reading/film you're watching is great
When the music playing somehow synchronises with the rest of the universe for a moment
Sails and wooden boats
Someone you love laughing so hard they lose self consciousness
What’s her nameFinishing a job/project I’ve started
Having a day to myself because the wife’s at work.
Listening to my sons music playing (when he disnae split a note)
Cuddles with my Irish Settler
If you mean the dog, it’s Reilly (a fine Hibernian name)What’s her name![]()
But still an Irish settlerIf you mean the dog, it’s Reilly (a fine Hibernian name)
That was my big trucks second name.If you mean the dog, it’s Reilly (a fine Hibernian name)
Ah. Auto correct strikes againBut still an Irish settler
Sorry beagle it was me that edited setter to settler, your post was fineAh. Auto correct strikes again
Thought I was being funny
Da fuck you talkin ’bout?Thought I was being funnyyou know giving an irish settler a cuddle
Scary dugDa fuck you talkin ’bout?
No such thing as a scary Irish SetterScary dug![]()
Actually it’s a braw dugNo such thing as a scary Irish Setter
Apart from the shocking number of maroon vehicles.I don't know about yous lot but for some reason watching stuff like Sancho posted just seems better when seen in colour.
Bet they killed the buffalo anywayThe vast majority of deaths are a tragedy for the families of the victim.
But that German word schadenfreude is very apt here....
View attachment 19015
Mon the buffalo!The vast majority of deaths are a tragedy for the families of the victim.
View attachment 19015
On a $10k safari? Hope they ensured he paid in advanceThe vast majority of deaths are a tragedy for the families of the victim.
View attachment 19015
I bet he got the horn when it was in his sights, he certainly got it when the buffalo reached him.The vast majority of deaths are a tragedy for the families of the victim.
View attachment 19015