Limmys show

Bambino

The Bounce's resident moaning faced Radge.
Anyone watching?

Funny as fuck :laff:

It's been a bit "hit & miss" but overall I've been enjoying it.

Agreed. I think he himself has recognised this, as we seen from the sketch tonight which turned out actually quite funny.

Not much in the way of good Scottish comedy these days, certainly TV wise, so in that respect it's great to see Limmy graduate from his online roots.

Agreed. I think he himself has recognised this, as we seen from the sketch tonight which turned out actually quite funny.

Not much in the way of good Scottish comedy these days, certainly TV wise, so in that respect it's great to see Limmy graduate from his online roots.

Yeah agree wi this, his online show was class and then the pilot was amazing but the first couple ay shows weren't that good! Its picked up big time though and was well funny tonight :approve:

I watched the first two episodes and I really wanted to find it funny.

:sadwalk:

It's definitely improving Doc, give the new eps a try.

I like the waster who just thinks about shite aw the time :lookaround:

His knife in the kitchen scene was classic.

I watched some of the online stuff on the advice of a friend. She told me it was funny as fukk and as I have a high regard for her sense of humour I gave it a go. It was dire, thats the best I can say about it.

Anyone seen Newswipe? Saw it the other night for the first time, very funny.

I watched some of the online stuff on the advice of a friend. She told me it was funny as fukk and as I have a high regard for her sense of humour I gave it a go. It was dire, thats the best I can say about it.

I concur.

:sad

Anyone seen Newswipe? Saw it the other night for the first time, very funny.

charlie brooker has been putting out the best stuff on tv for a few years now, think he quite enjoys being left on bbc4

i enjoy limmy's show

if limmy was a football team he'd be hibs-quite simply brillant when he's on form but when he 's having an off day he's absolute gash

Agree hit or miss, but the "hit" bits are uniquely hilarious!

Love this one:

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-32RxlHiGU"]YouTube- Limmy's Show! - Adventure Call[/ame]

the mushroom guy was so fcukin funny imo :rollfloor walked by a wee 1st year the day and goes "here you , wantin a mushroom?!" in that weird weedgie accent..... he ran like feck :rollfloor

they are a bit hit or a miss tho :lookaround:

the paranoid stoner that thinks about shite aw day is class though :giggle:

the mushroom guy was so fcukin funny imo :rollfloor walked by a wee 1st year the day and goes "here you , wantin a mushroom?!" in that weird weedgie accent..... he ran like feck :rollfloor

they are a bit hit or a miss tho :lookaround:

the paranoid stoner that thinks about shite aw day is class though :giggle:

Mushroom man was quality but the guy in the bus scared of the orange peel guy had me in tears :rollfloor

(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Overall i like it, the druggy boy is magic, funny as. Did you see the orange peel in the pocket on the bus on mondays show? And the finnieston cran sketch on the very first episode was just class! However some bits are crap. Still worth seein this dude tho
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

I was in my work early doors this morning, raging argument on Dalry with this wee chav and a shopkeeper - I was so so soooo tempted to go over and go "you want this mushroom" :rollfloor