Leslie Deans

Was this about replaying the Celtic game??
Aye, and getting the Smellies to apologise for bottle chucking.
Demanding a replay or simply giving the Gunts the points.
He was spot on with all his earlier claims/demands re expelegation and I’m sure he’s nailed it again.

He is absolute quality entertainment. His views should be sought on a weekly basis
He would be an excellent replacement for Tanner on Hibs TV.

He ‘grew up’ just up the road from me. Was a strange fellow even then, his wee bro was a bit unusual too.

Aye, and getting the Smellies to apologise for bottle chucking.
Demanding a replay or simply giving the Gunts the points.
He was spot on with all his earlier claims/demands re expelegation and I’m sure he’s nailed it again.
Hes a right roaster

He would be an excellent replacement for Tanner on Hibs TV.

He ‘grew up’ just up the road from me. Was a strange fellow even then, his wee bro was a bit unusual too.
I would think Strange & Unusual are prerequisite for being a scarf twirling mutant.

Mad as a box of frogs.
Completely hatstand.

Always good for keeping us amused though.
Doesn’t get nearly enough media attention. I’m going to ask super scoreboard to have him on. I expect he’s too much of a moon howler even for them.

I don't even know who he?she?they? are.
Ex Gunt Chairman, and estate agent who thinks he’s a top lawyer but isn’t.
He’s the dafty that kept telling everyone it was impossible for the league to be called and the Gunts relegated.
He’s a loony.

Ex Gunt Chairman, and estate agent who thinks he’s a top lawyer but isn’t.
He’s the dafty that kept telling everyone it was impossible for the league to be called and the Gunts relegated.
He’s a loony.
Did he not get done for fraud or money laundering or something

Looked him up at Wiki at first and only came up with a Marvel comic character.Then I went over to google and it told me.

He's a fuckin screwball and banderson should be embarrassed to put his name to the story. Fannys