Labour

I think he's done with the Bounce. He said that pretty explicitly in a reply to Beagle about a month ago.
Who?
Come On What GIF by MOODMAN

I think he's locked in a room with a Dictionary and Thesaurus.
His vocabulary was gey shite like......

There are more different people posting since he left. Him not posting doesnae stop you posting.
Is there? That a fact? People more comfortable in an echo chamber?

Why would I stop posting because another poster isn't? What a weird comment even by your high levels of peculiar standards!

Is there? That a fact? People more comfortable in an echo chamber?

Why would I stop posting because another poster isn't? What a weird comment even by your high levels of peculiar standards!
Your seem angry with the bounce.
What tended to happen was he tried to control the narrative on almost every thread in the cowshed. Loads of bouncers would debate with him loads of time. Unfortunately there was a wee gang who did nothing but like.everything.he.ever.posted.on.any.topic.every.single.post.he.posted.

Most of them seem to have stfu lately.

Youre quite odd.

If you think there is this fabled "echo chamber" dae something about it ffs

Smile mate. You take yersell far too seriously since you have grown up. :giggley:
Really? You've no idea how much I'm chuckling away at the absurdity of the parallel universe that exists on here these days sadly. The irony is it's from those that like to pretend they champion difference.

Then have a wee word wi yersel. Its you thats changed, no the bounce!

Your seem angry with the bounce.
What tended to happen was he tried to control the narrative on almost every thread in the cowshed. Loads of bouncers would debate with him loads of time. Unfortunately there was a wee gang who did nothing but like.everything.he.ever.posted.on.any.topic.every.single.post.he.posted.

Most of them seem to have stfu lately.

Youre quite odd.

If you think there is this fabled "echo chamber" dae something about it ffs
I'm far from angry with the bounce. The now echo chamber in the cooshed is only a part of the bounce.

Looks like you've far too much time on your hands analysing who likes what and who doesn't like what. Though I'm genuinely laughing away to myself for you confirming what I long suspected. That the poster who got so upset at a wee thumb down 👎 who then felt the need to send PMs has been long irked by a thumbs up on a post. 👍Dearie me how sad.

And it's me that's quite odd according to you. 👍😁

Why do I need to do anything if I think this place has become an echo chamber? I didn't ask or seek your guidance on anything thank you very much.

I'm far from angry with the bounce. The now echo chamber in the cooshed is only a part of the bounce.
An example of an echo chamber is a poster continually posting and getting almost zero responses. This is what happened the first time a well kent bouncer took a sabattical.
Looks like you've far too much time on your hands analysing who likes what and who doesn't like what.
Nope. Just responding to you. Which would suggest I am expended the same time as you are would it not?
Though I'm genuinely laughing away to myself for you confirming what I long suspected. That the poster who got so upset at a wee thumb down 👎 who then felt the need to send PMs has been long irked by a thumbs up on a post. 👍Dearie me how sad.
Nae idea what your on about. But glad you are laughing. Makes for a wee change.
And it's me that's quite odd according to you. 👍😁
Thats no what makes you odd.
Why do I need to do anything if I think this place has become an echo chamber?
erm, do something about it or dry yer eyes?
I didn't ask or seek your guidance on anything thank you very much.
No giving you any guidance sausage.

An example of an echo chamber is a poster continually posting and getting almost zero responses. This is what happened the first time a well kent bouncer took a sabattical.

Nope. Just responding to you. Which would suggest I am expended the same time as you are would it not?

Nae idea what your on about. But glad you are laughing. Makes for a wee change.

Thats no what makes you odd.

erm, do something about it or dry yer eyes?

No giving you any guidance sausage.

Just keep busy sending PMs to those that upset you with wee thumbs.

I liked EGBs posts although I cant say I agreed with them..He was never abusive and always articulated his points well. The bounce will be a poorer place without him

I liked to read his views too - very opinionated, but never abusive.
Can't say I remember him changing his mind on any topic though.......... :gigglle:

But I changed my view a time or two.

Only caught the end of PMQ's but never seen the android having a wee dash with the speaker.

The speaker told the android earlier that folk wanted to hear him reply to questions rather than keep waffling about the previous Tory government.

Apparently the android wasn't happy and said so to the speaker.

The sort of square go they you'd expect from the android.

Only caught the end of PMQ's but never seen the android having a wee dash with the speaker.

The speaker told the android earlier that folk wanted to hear him reply to questions rather than keep waffling about the previous Tory government.

Watched it, didnae answer one question, blamed the tories for everything and waffled until the speaker had a word. Spineless c#nt of a man

Even when I was at school there were half a dozen or so kids who were means tested and got the different coloured diner ticket.

Everyone, not just them, took diners at primary but at secondary none of them did. I remember one got lifted now and again for stealing his lunch, and probably other stuff too.

Even when I was at school there were half a dozen or so kids who were means tested and got the different coloured diner ticket.

Everyone, not just them, took diners at primary but at secondary none of them did. I remember one got lifted now and again for stealing his lunch, and probably other stuff too.
Aye free school dinners at secondary school does seem a waste. Kids are more fussy by then, I used to take a packed lunch but the folk that were given money for school dinners just spent it up the chippy!

Used tae really enjoy watching politics on the telly, but back in the day politicians seemed tae have a wee bit mair about them whether you agreed wi’ their politics or not, folk like Dennis skinner , Tony benn , ted heath, MPs from all parties in fact. Nowadays it’s like watching a conference of snake oil salesmen. I actually think badenoch has got more about her than starmer or swinney or the Lib Dem guy