Kugabi Signs...

FFS, i`d just managed to forget that useless fud ever played for us. Thanks for that. :pullhair:

:rascal:

Only 20 miles from where I live, short trip to pop down and hurl some abuse at him!!

Another absoloute roaster who has darkened our door.
We weren't allowed to complain about it though, or you just got branded a negative moan. It was progress man I was told
And the man who signed him was a nice guy so that it made it okay!

We weren't allowed to complain about it though, or you just got branded a negative moan. It was progress man I was told

At least you have got that off your chest now TH :giggle:

Moaning basturd :coffee:

In other ex Hibby players news, O'Connor off tae Selkirk.

I wouldn't say Pa was totally useless and his clever pass to O'Connor led to our first goal against the Dons in the SC semi three years ago. Funny thing is I would nearly forgive him all if he hadn't committed that suicidal trip in the box in the Gunts final, getting sent off and effectively losing the game for us.

:pullhair:

Footynote

Ok I was in the opposite stand toward the Hearts goals at the time so couldn't see properly; but I still think it was suicidal for him to attempt a tackle from behind, already on a yellow card, when there were other covering players(at least one) towards the goal.

:tuttut:

I wouldn't say Pa was totally useless and his clever pass to O'Connor led to our first goal against the Dons in the SC semi three years ago. Funny thing is I would nearly forgive him all if he hadn't committed that suicidal trip in the box in the Gunts final, getting sent off and effectively losing the game for us.

:pullhair:

In the Box?????????????

In other ex Hibby players news, O'Connor off tae Selkirk.

" FORMER Hibs striker Garry OConnor is set to make a shock comeback with Lowland League club Selkirk. "

More of a 'comedown' than a 'comeback' i would have thought.

" FORMER Hibs striker Garry OConnor is set to make a shock comeback with Lowland League club Selkirk. "

More of a 'comedown' than a 'comeback' i would have thought.

Few years ago that would have just been reported as a retirement from pro football and keeping his hand in so to speak...amazing journalism at its best