kickback racist bull

West Lothian Hibee

Reading on kickback that there were supposedly racist and disgusting chants coming from us on sunday. Anyone hear these chants as I never. Thinking its just scumbo bull personally.

I've seen the thread you are referring to and they are referring to the N'Goo/Nade song. Saying its racist is so pathetic that even their fellow gunts are telling them to shut up and explaing the song is about footballing ability not race. Typical scumbos trying to make us look bad cos they lost. :rollfloor

They don't like it up them.

haha they were claiming the ngoo/nade song was racist because we were likening one black player to another. But as I have said on another thread the comparison was made not because of the colour of their skin but because they are both pish.

Pathetic, on so many levels. Fuck them, can't wait til they die

Reading on kickback that there were supposedly racist and disgusting chants coming from us on sunday. Anyone hear these chants as I never. Thinking its just scumbo bull personally.
I read it on sunday night. Made me chuckle to be honest. They are bad winners never mind bad losers.

Reading what the roasters have got to say on that site will poison yer brain. :tuttut:

Simply, they are Gunts.

Save yourself the time and effort and don't bother. You will never get the time back.

These people, or their mums / dads / uncles or aunties used to throw bananas at a black rangers player.

Said player stated at that was the worst racism he had ever experienced. Including at Millwall.

As I said, simply, they are gunts.

My Gunt season ticket holding brother-in-law refers to our manager as "Pat Fenion". That's the sort of mentality you're up against.

The outrage over the Mercer chants is priceless.. shoot Zemmama paedophile, Dean shiels he's only got one eye, Tony Mowbray's wife is deid. Never have I known such a hypocritical bunch of retards.

One of the guys I went to school with put on facebook chants about Eddie Turnbull's death. Claiming it was the same as the Mercer songs.

Scum the lot of them.

I thought this sounded familiar...

There's a lot of bullshit on that site. One example is that the Ngoo/Nade song was racist because we compared one shite black player to another shite black player. The comparison was made because they are both shite no because they are black.

Why start a thread about Gunts forums on GHC when you've also posted about it already!
There's a sub-forum called General Fitba Chat for all things Gunt. :wink:
They're clutching at straws and we know no song was racist so there's nothing to be said really.

Reading what the roasters have got to say on that site will poison yer brain. :tuttut:

Simply, they are Gunts.

Save yourself the time and effort and don't bother. You will never get the time back.

These people, or their mums / dads / uncles or aunties used to throw bananas at a black rangers player.

Said player stated at that was the worst racism he had ever experienced. Including at Millwall.

As I said, simply, they are gunts.

Did they not also throw banana's at yves ma-kalambay?

I heard he would be playing for a top club by now.
He's now 27 and hasn't had a professional contract since June 2012.

I actually thought he was decent, but he was an absolute fruitloop.
Good feet and shot stopping attributes, shocking decision making and handling.

Surprised he's not found a steady club, probably his own mentality, expecting bigger and better things because Mourinho once told him he was good enough to play for Chelsea..

I actually thought he was decent, but he was an absolute fruitloop.
Good feet and shot stopping attributes, shocking decision making and handling.

Surprised he's not found a steady club, probably his own mentality, expecting bigger and better things because Mourinho once told him he was good enough to play for Chelsea..

That's probably spot on.
He clearly doesn't have what it takes mentally. Mind when he was subbed at half time during a derby? I reckon he shat it that day and didnae want to spend 45 minutes getting it tight from the Merricks.

That's probably spot on.
He clearly doesn't have what it takes mentally. Mind when he was subbed at half time during a derby? I reckon he shat it that day and didnae want to spend 45 minutes getting it tight from the Merricks.

Keepers need to be tough, it's pretty much the only position you can't get away with being a bottle merchant, everywhere else you can make up for it with something else, in goals if your a shitebag.. You've failed. You'll know this though :wink:

Shame, but I'll no lose sleep over it, but he has 1 fan, goes by the name of Chavez, where is he? Did he get binned? :dunno:

They are such classics they have nothing better to do than spend their time trying to make us look bad. They should be outside shops busking to help save their sinking pink ship time is money.

They really are hurting over this one. Clutching at straws to try and claim a moral high ground. Rich from a team that employed Rix and kept on Thompson.

I know a gunt who was convinced the only reason they kept a hold of Thompson is because they can't sack him for such an offense... So my argument was how could Hunco sack Sandaza for something that isn't even an offense..
He eventually shut up, but apparently being a beast isn't grounds for losing your job..

I know a gunt who was convinced the only reason they kept a hold of Thompson is because they can't sack him for such an offense... So my argument was how could Hunco sack Sandaza for something that isn't even an offense..
He eventually shut up, but apparently being a beast isn't grounds for losing your job..

Can't sack a convicted peado!? Haha brilliant. The he probably believed it as well. They are an odd bunch for sure.