Had a carrier bag with new boots in it :hmmm
Sports Worlda JJB bag?

riordan is always in edinburgh, his dad lives here i see him all the time. i muck around with his wee bro so would probably find out if he was coming..
needs the boots on to go into the Gunner
just seen him driving a Fiesta down Granton. He was wearing a hibs tap waving his fist violently out the window saying "Mixu Paatelienan what a fu**in singing"....was a most bizzare sight
Hibs G-string,He had those hipster jeans on....Panties as well?
He'll love you for thatthat would be the black leather thigh length ones :hmmm
Aye probably just visiting his old man, he lives in the granton area
Any chance you can nip along now and ask please ?
Panties as well?
bananaHad a carrier bag with new boots in it :hmmm
You're all liers! grandpa
I've just seen a young guy with short spike blonde hair driving across Trent Bridge in a Range Rover towards Forest's City Ground. Looked just like Derek. At least I think it was him.
Pah! Call this a forum.
He'd just come out of County's ground heading for Motorway. KB'd by a really pishy team
riordan wi a bag.think you will find its not new boots and more likely
a carry out or some dodgy gear from knock off nigel fi the
gunner
if he re-signs a will run onto swine castle pitch naked!:

gunnerif he re-signs a will run onto swine castle pitch naked!:
care to qualify that statement :coffee:

gunner
gunner
just found this whilst on google and thats quite a statement
What did you google:hmmm