Josh Mulligan

The club formerly known as Rangers wanted him. Played in 41 games last season, not bad for a 22 year old.

So a Bournemouth player goes to the huns so the huns don't go for a player both Hibs and huns are apparently interested in???

The huns end up with a player they'll get no long term player benefit and no financial benefit from and Hibs end up with a Scottish national prospect and hopefully a large transfer fee down the line.

We've (Hibs and BKG) out swizzled the huns!

Am I over thinking this???

So a Bournemouth player goes to the huns so the huns don't go for a player both Hibs and huns are apparently interested in???

The huns end up with a player they'll get no long term player benefit and no financial benefit from and Hibs end up with a Scottish national prospect and hopefully a large transfer fee down the line.

I like it!!

Medical booked, cracking young player.
Injuries a worry, but the lads got plenty to offer.

Real good but of business. Think he might help with the European requirements I keep reading about.

Nah
Keep it up 💚🤍

Sounds perfectly plausible tae me. Well thought out that man.

But for that to be correct you’d have to think the Huns are a bunch of instant-gratification searching morons who demand success now at all costs with no eye on the medium term……… so probably correct 🤣

They're looking for instant results as per.
Some here locally are salivating ( slavering , mair like) at the 20million promised investment.
Sweetie money. Equivalent to 2 Taverniers.
In other parlance; shite.

The future is looking good IMO . We have the best manager in the SPL ( should’ve been manager of the year ) the best crosser of the baw in the SPL, the best left - sided defender in the SPL, a very competent goalkeeper,, a re - juvenated squirrel, a talented in your face finisher / striker . Add in McGrath and possibly Mulligan, so with SDG steering the ship lots to look forward to . NT and RB will make it even better ( if they happen ) - vamos 👍💚🇳🇬
IMO. of course 😜

They're looking for instant results as per.
Some here locally are salivating ( slavering , mair like) at the 20million promised investment.
Sweetie money. Equivalent to 2 Taverniers.
In other parlance; shite.
Exactly. A piss in the ocean and less than sellick got for oreilly. The only way they close the gap is sellick falling drastically. Might happen but unlikely.

We play them in the first league game so I hope not!
Fozzie Bear Reaction GIF

🤣🤣🤣 Fuck me. I forgot it was St.Johnstone that went doon with Ross County.