Is this True

HailKingBenji

Spamming Radge
I have spoke to someone at ER and they have said the Reason JC left was because the Board where going to be selling Fletcher and Murphy in January...

Then Collins said how much will I be getting from the sales and he was also Pi**ed off at them selling Fletcher to after him getting new deal.

The board said you will be getting in the region on 100k and 150k.

I dont know if anyone else has heard this but its came from a good source.

I have spoke to someone at ER and they have said the Reason JC left was because the Board where going to be selling Fletcher and Murphy in January...

Then Collins said how much will I be getting from the sales and he was also Pi**ed off at them selling Fletcher to after him getting new deal.

Nae danger is anyone buying Fletcher in January since he couldn't even pass a medical for the huns with damaged ligaments.

It's not true it is an exaggeration that has grown legs.:tuttut:

What is true is that Hibs are making moves to sell someone in January (and it will be Murphy) with Jones another possibility and the manager has been told he will not be allowed all of this money to bring in new players in the form of either transfers or wages.

Having sold 8,800,000 worth of players in the last year and only spent 360,000 directly on new players (plus around 1 million on signing on fees, agents fees and other fees not specified in the accounts) the manager decided this was his last straw and he was not prepared to work for a penny pinching unambitious club any longer.

I think he has a point but as usual the tangent has become 'he wisnae any good anyway' and/or 'its all a ploy to get the Fulham/Scotland job'.:sad

It wasn't, it's because he is an ambitious man and Hibs are not an ambitious club though they are a stable well run and financially solid club who utterly know their place in Scottish Football.

That much, I believe is true.

It's not true it is an exaggeration that has grown legs.:tuttut:

What is true is that Hibs are making moves to sell someone in January (and it will be Murphy) with Jones another possibility and the manager has been told he will not be allowed all of this money to bring in new players in the form of either transfers or wages.

Having sold 8,800,000 worth of players in the last year and only spent 360,000 directly on new players (plus around 1 million on signing on fees, agents fees and other fees not specified in the accounts) the manager decided this was his last straw and he was not prepared to work for a penny pinching unambitious club any longer.

I think he has a point but as usual the tangent has become 'he wisnae any good anyway' and/or 'its all a ploy to get the Fulham/Scotland job'.:sad

It wasn't, it's because he is an ambitious man and Hibs are not an ambitious club though they are a stable well run and financially solid club who utterly know their place in Scottish Football.

Sam, your Calvinist pragmatism & reasonableness makes for depressing reading sometimes.

:coffee:

Rumours , how about Murph to Celtic in Jan
Jones to Ipswich :banger:
never heard about Fletcher I would be surprised after signing a new contract but hey we had guy who never broke a contract in his life not so long ago things change that fast in football nowadays

Absolute shite.

Murphy(Cetlic), Jones (Hnus) and Boozey (Ipswich) were tapped up weeks ago.

JC was advised that (as is normal) if Hibs got a decent fee then they could go.
Fletcher is going nowhere.

Your source is a fanny.

Or his source is a fanny.
Or his sources source is a fanny.
Or his sources sources source.

Do you see where Im going with this?

Absolute shite.

Murphy(Cetlic), Jones (Hnus) and Boozey (Ipswich) were tapped up weeks ago.

JC was advised that (as is normal) if Hibs got a decent fee then they could go.
Fletcher is going nowhere.

Your source is a fanny.

Or his source is a fanny.
Or his sources source is a fanny.
Or his sources sources source.

Do you see where Im going with this?

Never understood why a fanny would get so much abuse.

Rumours , how about Murph to Celtic in Jan
Jones to Ipswich :banger:
never heard about Fletcher I would be surprised after signing a new contract but hey we had guy who never broke a contract in his life not so long ago things change that fast in football nowadays

Naw Naw :tuttut:

The Ginger Judas is takin' Murphy tae Brum, its a done deal :coffee:

and Jones will be a Hun in january :hmmm: