Im Confident It Will Be Mixu Cos My Evidance

hibee_hunter

Now im no on this to be a wee fanny or to start rumours but MIXU IS IN EDINBURGH ...

im a salesman at currys ?/em go on laugh haha lol ....

but yesterday he was in currys looking at the laptops ... now am no saying just because hes in edinburgh looking at laptops means hes gonna be the hibs manager but ....

hes in edinburgh a day before collins resigns bit dodgy ....

now a know am going to get the "awww here we go with the rumours bla bla" and " hes no posted that much hes talking pish"

but believe as you wish .... because i know what i seen

also its currys at fort kinnaird ask most members off staff they seen him.....

must admit yesterday i never thought anything of it but now i've managed to convince myself thats why

does anyone else know if he still manages that side in finland???

Now im no on this to be a wee fanny or to start rumours but MIXU IS IN EDINBURGH ...

but yesterday he was in currys looking at the laptops ... now am no saying just because hes in edinburgh looking at laptops means hes gonna be the hibs manager but ....

now a know am going to get the "awww here we go with the rumours bla bla" and " hes no posted that much hes talking pish"

must admit yesterday i never thought anything of it but now i've managed to convince myself thats why

i'm sure his family still stays in edinburgh

try to be a salesman of currys...it sounds better...people might think you sell rogan joshes instead of scart leads...

So JC phoned him up, before he told Petrie, that he's rappin' :coffee:

well thats it then, a pure stick-on for Mixu as manager :thumbgrin

He is manager of Turku in Finland , The Finland season is finished until march. He stays in aberdour fife , and is home at the moment he was at the united game a few weeks ago

and does a bit training wae the Blue Brazil(who are hoochin' wae ex-Hibby teammates) at Craigroyston on a thursday night :wink:

look a'll apoligise if i got it wrong i maybe jumped to conclusion ....

but whos too say that john wasnae stayin untill we found someone we all know how much pish has came out ER lately

He is manager of Turku in Finland , The Finland season is finished until march. He stays in aberdour fife , and is home at the moment he was at the united game a few weeks ago

That's it!!
This was all sorted a few weeks ago, Mixu will be the utd manager and Levein will be our new manager, this wasn't meant to happen until the end of the season but JC spotted mixu in Currys and worked it all out last night what was happening and resigned this morning........

I met him at Edinburgh airport on the 29th november after we had both arrived on a flight from heathrow,so I think he is in edinburgh a lot,means nothing, i think he has family/freinds here.

Franck Sauzee was bringing Mixu in as his assistant before he was sacked...

Mixu had met with hibs and agreed a contract to be first team coach the week Sauzee was sacked so it all fell through, and he became cowden manager

That's it!!
This was all sorted a few weeks ago, Mixu will be the utd manager and Levein will be our new manager, this wasn't meant to happen until the end of the season but JC spotted mixu in Currys and worked it all out last night what was happening and resigned this morning........

That's just like one of those photo stories from the 'Jackie'.

1. John is rummaging about a shelf of i-pods, looking for Christmas gifts.
2. Mixu is looking at big wide-screen TVs for a new house that he's
mysteriously and suddenly decided to buy in Edinburgh.
3. John looks up and sees Mixu. Eyes meet - John's hurt and betrayed,
Mixu's steely. He's giving nothing away.
4. John drops the I-Pod back on the shelf, and runs out of the shop. He
needs to confront the chairman.

I think you could be onto something.....:hmmm