I Wish...

Ha!

A 32 year old thinking he's past it.
:shrink79:

Even my fcukin knees have stopped creaking to pish themselves laughing at you.

Apparently that's not 100% correct.
They are still creaking, and I just pished myself hence the wet knees.

Get a fcukin grip you.
:coffee:

Ha!

A 32 year old thinking he's past it.
:shrink79:

Even my fcukin knees have stopped creaking to pish themselves laughing at you.

Apparently that's not 100% correct.
They are still creaking, and I just pished myself hence the wet knees.

Get a fcukin grip you.
:coffee:

You've still got your own knees :shock:

Lucky bustird grandpa

I Wish I was 18 again as well :g:

and that i dont have a massive Hangover in the morning either:peshed

I dont normally have a problem with hangovers :-)
I'm glad I'm not 18, I feel heartfelt sorry for the kids these days.
I wouldn't want to be any other age just now, I'm at a great part of my life. I'd just want to live a lot longer than I proably have left.
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

...I was a little bit taller, I wish I was a baller, I wish I had a girl who looked good, I would call her, I wish I had a rabbit in a hat an a '64 Impala...

Poundin heid-check

Sair guts from dodgy microwave burger bought in all night garage that I can still taste- Check

Forgeting to drink water before my kip again- Check

Vision of hands in the air when TTF (New Emotion) came on- Check

Failing miserably to chat up 18 yr old students- Check

Not failing to chat up some auld thing and giving her Stickyrickys number- check

32 is way better than 18 :-D
(Posted fae ma scratcher)

Poundin heid-check

Sair guts from dodgy microwave burger bought in all night garage that I can still taste- Check

Forgeting to drink water before my kip again- Check

Vision of hands in the air when TTF (New Emotion) came on- Check

Failing miserably to chat up 18 yr old students- Check

Not failing to chat up some auld thing and giving her Stickyrickys number- check
32 is way better than 18 :-D
(Posted fae ma scratcher)

:thumbgrin Still waiting on the call:lookaround:

...I was a little bit taller, I wish I was a baller, I wish I had a girl who looked good, I would call her, I wish I had a rabbit in a hat an a '64 Impala...
:thumbgrin
see, whenever someone starts a sentence with 'I wish', i always do this, and nobody EVER gets it.

FTJT said:
:thumbgrin
see, whenever someone starts a sentence with 'I wish', i always do this, and nobody EVER gets it.

It's funny cause owen's post made me think of it too...

"...I wish I had my was cause every day would be a Friday and you could een speed on the highway..."

I love that track, sweet bass, simple catchy self-depreciating lyrics, and a beat to get even the auld kants on here dancing.

Hey you, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down
Ah yes ain't that fresh
Everybody wants to get down like that.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrwDFgEeFCE"]YouTube- It puts the lotion on it's skin[/ame]

Jist fer you, FTJT...

[ame="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xj3mv_i-wish-skee-lo_music"]Dailymotion - I Wish Skee lo - une vidéo Musique@@AMEPARAM@@http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video@@AMEPARAM@@video[/ame]

I've actually got an original 12" on order from the US, such a good track.

P.S. Shrink, I'm talking about vinyl.