I want to be the world's fattest woman

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 12281
  • Start date Start date

Deleted member 12281

Naw, no me, i just want to go for tea and cake at her house. Bet she puts on a fab spread.

Anyway. Theres been nowhere near enough bumping of gums and tut tutting on here today. So i give you Big Donna.

Donna Simpson: I want to be world's fattest woman

Super-sized Donna Simpson already weighs in at 43st but is aiming to double her size to become the world's undisputed fattest woman.

article-1268644238407-08B61FA9000005DC-636584_636x645.jpg

Ms Simpson loves nothing more than showing off her body in front of the cameras.
But what makes Donna different from other online pin up girls, Donna is a 43-stone mother of two.
Donna, who wears XXXXXXXL (hun size) clothing is thought to be the world's fattest woman.
She is already in the Guinness Book of Records as the biggest woman in the world to give birth.
Donna's goal is to reach 72 stone but she thinks this may not be practical

at least it's intentional and she'll no be greetin about poor metabolism or being big boned?

Good luck to her, at least she has ambitions in life.

I'd recommend reading her husband's autobiography as it gives an interesting insight into the effect her weight has on him :kos:

flatstanley.gif

at least it's intentional and she'll no be greetin about poor metabolism or being big boned?

True. Shockingly wee paps for a big burd though. I doubt her bras would be able to sleep two

She's no that big :coffee:

Ye wouldnae gie her a loan of your horse though would you?
She'd break its back then scoff it.

I'd recommend reading her husband's autobiography as it gives an interesting insight into the effect her weight has on him :kos:

flatstanley.gif

He seems a happy enough wee chappy. With his orange jumper and blue troosers i'd say he was still celebrating winning the diddy cup yesterday.
Knob!

If that fails she could always go for the woman with the most chins. :giggle:

Beans. Spill. Noo

no much of a story really, for a month or so, I was rattling this girl who was, to put it kindly, heavier than me.

I'm 6ft 5" and was about 18 stone at the time...

Anyway, I never introduced this burd to anyone 'cos I'm a shallow fucker and my mate was always asking how big she was and what was too big
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

no much of a story really, for a month or so, I was rattling this girl who was, to put it kindly, heavier than me.

Anyway, I never introduced this burd to anyone 'cos I'm a shallow fucker and my mate was always asking how big she was and what was too big

:rollfloor

Zoomer's a chubby-chaser! Outstanding work mate. FWIW, I've sampled the odd larger lady or two and it's true what they say :yeah:

This thread just makes me imagine what Flasher actually looks like.. I bet she's got cracking chebs :wow:

I once tapped a bird that looked like Hurley from Lost. i was exceedingly drunk and was having trouble keeping the old chap up and running because she was rank. I decided I'd go down on her and found out she had hairy legs and nearly spewed all over her stupid front arse.

Ah,so thats why your knees are fecked,too many fat birds bouncing on you.

flatstanley.gif

I read that, the funniest bit was when he was giving her 1 when they were winchin, he said he was gonni turn oot the light,
'she asked him 'what fur are yi shy?'
he said 'naw, its burnin ma arse':rascal:

To have sex with her I think with her you'd need a bag of flour.. to roll her in first and then you'd simply have to aim for the damp patch..

Am I in yet?? naw, yer jist shagging one o ma rolls o fat!?/em

To have sex with her I think with her you'd need a bag of flour.. to roll her in first and then you'd simply have to aim for the damp patch..

Am I in yet?? naw, yer jist shagging one o ma rolls o fat!?/em

I watched a documentary called Fat Girls and Feeders. The men in the relationships kept feeding the women until they were so fat they couldnt move. And they loved shagging the rolls of fat. One guy was fevered cos he could do it with his birds arm folds and her neck folds and stuff. Dont really see what she got out it myself. I like cake but im not willing to have someone boff me in my fat folds just so's i dont need to get out of bed and fetch myself another slice

A woman who likes cake. Kel shock [as they say in pigeon franca].

Shagging someones rolls of fat, whilst being possibly the best offer I've had this week, would make me boak.