I need a haircut.What a pain!

Findlayhibby

I'm needing a haircut.But what a pain in the neck it is.I'd need to get a bus to Leith, then you need to sit in a queue, then you need to find a barber that disnae go in for small talk,etc etc.Is there not a cream or something that would keep you permanently bauld? And whilst I'm at it could I not stop beard growth as well?I have considered saying to hell with it I'll grow dreads, but dreads with a bauld patch isnae a good look.What do you other bauldies do?

I'd recommend Sweeney Tod's in Portiebellie. A "queue" is one other guy, or two if it's really, really busy. Basic haircut. Fer me, a "two" all over, costing £4.50, although it should be half-price, considering the vastly receded hairline. Ye'd get a bus right tae Portie Toon Hall nae bother. Shuts at 3, but sometimes earlier. Nae fuss, nae hassle, nae niceties. Fine.

I
I shave mine, clippers for routine, razor fir full smoothness 1577111329376.png

I've done shaving my head before,but i find the getting your brain round the perspective thing in the mirror thing difficult.You're trying to hold up the mirror at the back and you're trying to teach your hand what is forward and what is back,I usually end up with a napper full of cuts,which really is literally a pain.

I own a pair of cheap clippers. Number 1 all over fornightly. Do the beard at the same time for a whole head stubble effect.

So long as you have a mirror to look in and a handheld one to seethe back of your head it's a piece of piss.

I've done shaving my head before,but i find the getting your brain round the perspective thing in the mirror thing difficult.You're trying to hold up the mirror at the back and you're trying to teach your hand what is forward and what is back,I usually end up with a napper full of cuts,which really is literally a pain.
Just takes practice... ???

Immac.

0 all over. I have a contraption that means I don’t even need a mirror to see the back. Just go over 2/3 times and it’s done

Stendel.
And what’s with his tongue?
Fits in well with the disgusting people that populate the pink bus shelter.

Why do you need to go to Leith for a haircut?