I have a house!

MixuDave

My long wait is over! After a year on my mums couch the council have offered me a place :bbb:

Fuckin delighted like. The area I wanted as well :bbb: should get the keys in around a fortnight, just perfect for getting back from Lanza! Over the moon like :thumbgrin

Still around here or you now away miles away?

Cheers guys :bbb: staying in the Lochend area, which I wanted so doubly happy! And pub? Hahaha aye chances, vap central in Mixu Towers :smug:

Mind and pay yer rent! Dae yer turn for the stair wash( ma missus took 3 days to do ours when we stayed in the Gracemount multis:giggle:) and nae fillin yer wheely bin to full! Keep yer gairden clean and tidy and dinnae leave yer motor bike ootside, they hobos fae Lochend are aw thievin kants! :tuttut:

oh and mind the Bounces invite tae the house warming.:giggle:

Mind and pay yer rent! Dae yer turn for the stair wash( ma missus took 3 days to do ours when we stayed in the Gracemount multis:giggle:) and nae fillin yer wheely bin to full! Keep yer gairden clean and tidy and dinnae leave yer motor bike ootside, they hobos fae Lochend are aw thievin kants! :tuttut:

Sounds better off going back to your ma's. :wink:

No problemo boss :giggle:

Sounds better off going back to your ma's. :wink:

No danger haha

Good on ye big guy....
Look forward to a bounce parteeeee....

Seriously though, well done man

Cheers gents, been day dreaming all day about decorating and what I need to buy :giggle: fcukin barry man :thumbgrin
And of course there will be a Bounce house warming :wink:

[video=youtube_share;HeBMHnJqAvM]http://youtu.be/HeBMHnJqAvM[/video]

:party07:

If you were savvy enough you could get people to buy ye the decorating requirements while you provide the refreshments and have it done in a day whilst the party is going.

:party40:

Cheers gents, been day dreaming all day about decorating and what I need to buy :giggle: fcukin barry man :thumbgrin
And of course there will be a Bounce house warming :wink:

Congrats fellah, really chuffed for you mate.
Mind and have the party before you decorate.

I'm a poet dont you know :coffee:

Need a house mate :)

Will ask the bairn if she is willing to share her room wie buddy. You ok with pink as the main colour aye? :wink:

Congratulation big man.

Does this mean you get Sheldon back?

Yes :thumbgrin

If you were savvy enough you could get people to buy ye the decorating requirements while you provide the refreshments and have it done in a day whilst the party is going.

:party40:

Told ye already ya alky, bring yer ain booze! :giggle:

Congrats fellah, really chuffed for you mate.
Mind and have the party before you decorate.

I'm a poet dont you know :coffee:

You helping paint auld yin?

Will ask the bairn if she is willing to share her room wie buddy. You ok with pink as the main colour aye? :wink:

Yes :thumbgrin

Told ye already ya alky, bring yer ain booze! :giggle:

You helping paint auld yin?

Count me in blood. I also find wallpapering a bit therapeutic [apart from lining paper]. You bring the paint, brushes, wallpaper, Vap etc and I'm in like Flynn as Errol might say :thumbgrin

:thumbgrin good man Iain sir, should only take a couple of hours to do the whole hoose if every **** turns up! :giggle:

:thumbgrin good man Iain sir, should only take a couple of hours to do the whole hoose if every @@$@ turns up! :giggle:

There's an "old firm" of painters that could be looking for work if fat Sally is forced to release a couple of players Dave:wink:

See what your saying Bill my man, but if ye think am letting any of that scummy lot near ma pad ye can think again! Unless we are having a "toss the old firm wank bastards oot the 7th floor windae" party? :wink::thumbgrin:giggle:

Nice one D mate . Now you need a good lady beside you sir . Me n MRS T are delighted for ya man x

Well just heard from the cooncil, at long last I can get the keys, hopefully on Monday :bbb:
De-fuckin-lighted :bbb: