Will you be watching your other classic videos like "THE 20 GREATEST THROW INS":worthyjohnny07 said:I watched it last night thanks to Big G & co, fantastic stuff, you can never tire of watching Sauzee's goal in the Millenium derby![]()
edmund said:Will you be watching your other classic videos like "THE 20 GREATEST THROW INS":worthy
happyjambo1874 said:why not get the dvd 'WHO PUT THE BALL IN THE HIBEES NET?' 70 MINUTES OF PURE JAMBO NOSTALGA
90 derby goals scored by 40 different players
27 goals from john robertson the hammer of hibs
You stick to your Balamory dvd.happyjambo1874 said:why not get the dvd 'WHO PUT THE BALL IN THE HIBEES NET?' 70 MINUTES OF PURE JAMBO NOSTALGA
eh, we'll make the jokeshappyjambo1874 said:ill challenge the moterway on sunday on the way home ill be very happy
:yipee :yipee :yipee

happyjambo1874 said:ill challenge the moterway on sunday on the way home ill be very happy
:yipee :yipee :yipee
The "We couldnae score a goal against Hibs for 6 years " and the "72-78 we cannae beat Hibs years" dvds are a must for all maroon morons as a reminder of which team is class and which team is crasshappyjambo1874 said:why not get the dvd 'WHO PUT THE BALL IN THE HIBEES NET?' 70 MINUTES OF PURE JAMBO NOSTALGA

PILTONSTANY said:The "We couldnae score a goal against Hibs for 6 years " and the "72-78 we cannae beat Hibs years" dvds are a must for all maroon morons as a reminder of which team is class and which team is crass![]()

Smurf said:To Watch It.![]()
I done so last night in the wee small hours over a few wee Gin & Tonics..![]()
Watch it and then you'll know exactly where your emotions currently are..
:brocban

happyjambo1874 said:why not get the dvd 'WHO PUT THE BALL IN THE HIBEES NET?' 70 MINUTES OF PURE JAMBO NOSTALGA
Smurf said:To Watch It.![]()
I done so last night in the wee small hours over a few wee Gin & Tonics..![]()
Watch it and then you'll know exactly where your emotions currently are..
, I do tend to enjoy a certain 0-7 DVD as well though.

what about the fastest goal ever 27 seconds ROBBO what about we beat u 3v1 scottish cup final what about 22 in arow what about big markie 4 on his debue what about 27 most ever goals in derby fix......robbo againPILTONSTANY said:The "We couldnae score a goal against Hibs for 6 years " and the "72-78 we cannae beat Hibs years" dvds are a must for all maroon morons as a reminder of which team is class and which team is crass![]()
yip the one who tom hart who said sign for us or u will never put a hibs top on again then signed for the famous J.T next dayHibsean said:Would that be the same John Robertson, the Hibs Supporter, that took on the Gorgie establishment to say " Hands of Hibs"

happyjambo1874 said:yip the one who tom hart who said sign for us or u will never put a his top on again then signed for the famous J.T next day![]()
happyjambo1874 said:what about the fastest goal ever 27 seconds ROBBO what about we beat u 3v1 scottish cup final what about 22 in arow what about big markie 4 on his debue what about 27 most ever goals in derby fix......robbo again![]()
Proclaimers said:What about
Six of the Best?
7-0?
European Nights?
Turnbulls Tornadoes?
Famous Five?
Edmund is a Fud?
:wa**ker: