Hibby 60th Dub

60 huh! Better disable your smoke alarm before bringing your cake oot! [emoji512]

In my virtual conception of you, you will remain about 37, [MENTION=4263]Dub[/MENTION].

Every cloud, eh? [emoji6]

Many happy returns Dub. Glad you got to see the cup lifted while still a young man!

Happy birthday auld yin. There's no many bouncers I can say that tae. You the Doc and and.. and.....and
You and the Doc it is then:rascal:

Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes, even the cheeky Kants, you know who you are.

Happy Birthday laddie. Know we're both toiling health wise but would be great to finally meet up with you for a pint sometime next season. Hope your day was a good one.

I had a decent day S. I'll be having another on Friday as a few of my pals don't go out on a school night.

I'm looking forward to the day we can have a pint together buddy. You're buying obviously, before anyone jumps in and says I'm tight :giggle:

Ta again for the birthday wishes peeps.

Wasn't in a position to give you best wishes on the day, so, a belated happy 60th Dub.:applause:

Is this one of those threads resurrected from a few years back?:read:

Wasn't in a position to give you best wishes on the day, so, a belated happy 60th Dub.:applause:

Is this one of those threads resurrected from a few years back?:read:

Cheers ya cheeky bassa :boxing: