Holmowl New radge Joined Feb 7, 2022 Feb 7, 2022 #1 Hi all Sheffield Wednesday fan here. Im not lost - I want to pick your brains about an ex-player of yours. See you in the main forum soon I hope.
Hi all Sheffield Wednesday fan here. Im not lost - I want to pick your brains about an ex-player of yours. See you in the main forum soon I hope.
Bangkokhibby Just chillin' Private Member Joined Oct 5, 2021 Feb 7, 2022 #2 Holmowl said: Hi all Sheffield Wednesday fan here. Im not lost - I want to pick your brains about an ex-player of yours. See you in the main forum soon I hope. Click to expand... Welcome
Holmowl said: Hi all Sheffield Wednesday fan here. Im not lost - I want to pick your brains about an ex-player of yours. See you in the main forum soon I hope. Click to expand... Welcome
emerald green Private Member Joined Jan 12, 2006 Feb 7, 2022 #3 Welcome tae the Bounce ya radge (work colleague of mine goes down to see your mob a good few times a season, hes a good lad, so always hope ye get a wee result for him..... far too big to be in englandshires' 3 league!)
Welcome tae the Bounce ya radge (work colleague of mine goes down to see your mob a good few times a season, hes a good lad, so always hope ye get a wee result for him..... far too big to be in englandshires' 3 league!)