Hearts fans, a disgrace.

Blade Runner

McJacobite Radge
Did anyone notice the guy with the one red glove on, and his buddies giving the sieg heil shit on Saturday. I wish I had my hammer and sickle flag with me, cant stand these nazi, right wing bastards!

Yes but No discuss.....

:sɯɐʎ

Did anyone notice the guy with the one red glove on, and his buddies giving the sieg heil shit on Saturday. I wish I had my hammer and sickle flag with me, cant stand these nazi, right wing bastards!

Yes but No discuss.....

Its The Same Arseholes Every Game At Least This Time The Stewerds Tried To Do Somthing About It And No Join In With Them :wanker:

To Be Fair Though There Disgraces Without The Use Of The Flags :rascal:

Its The Same Arseholes Every Game At Least This Time The Stewerds Tried To Do Somthing About It And No Join In With Them :wanker:

To Be Fair Though There Disgraces Without The Use Of The Flags :rascal:

Can I Just Ask Why Your Starting Every Word With A Capital Lol been drinking more than you serve eh :wink:

Aww never ment to was on bookface before and was writing like that in reply to one of the lassies.:pullhair:

As for the drinking i can handle that stuff pretty good i think you'll find Ha now thats coz for another egging likes (u brought it on yerself!!!):giggle:

Aww never ment to was on bookface before and was writing like that in reply to one of the lassies.:pullhair:

As for the drinking i can handle that stuff pretty good i think you'll find Ha now thats coz for another egging likes (u brought it on yerself!!!):giggle:

Can't believe your bullying me again :sadwalk:

BRIANT get yer Mrs under control :giggle:

:detective: Thought it was the vodka!

You've gone and made me egg you now.
Im still waiting on harder items to fling.
Jamie! Wheres the half brick and bottles i asked for?
Can you add a chair? I think Claire deserves to have a chair flung at her

You've gone and made me egg you now.
Im still waiting on harder items to fling.
Jamie! Wheres the half brick and bottles i asked for?
Can you add a chair? I think Claire deserves to have a chair flung at her

Ooh hit a nerve :077:

pmsl :claire:

:rollfloor

You certainly don't want to see my fat ass in a bikini, trust me!
Not a pretty sight :-(
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Me control Flasher :rollfloor

I can hardly control my bladder.

If I were you I'd stay away from any area where the chairs aren't chained to the floor :detective:

:hmmmAm still thinking she'd be more inclined to gee u a whack first so i'll have time to make my exit!!:wink:

Haha... i wonder ;)

blonde moment Care to explain? :giggle:

Lmao I never knew my post would spur on a romance.

Its A Love Hate Relationship......I love to bully him, He hates to be bullied:rascal:

:giggle:

Had to post a Flasher/Briant just shag each other thread,do i have to do a claire/mixu one too?

Just get a roman style orgy arranged. Hunners of wine, suckling pigs, togas, bingo at half time to raise funds for the
bounce.
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

Yes but No discuss.....

I was with you till your suggested response was another flag representing authoritarian murderous bastards. I don't think that helps much.

I like your style :thumbgrin

Can't have the women sobering up.

beer-goggles.jpg

:giggle:

I was with you till your suggested response was another flag representing authoritarian murderous bastards. I don't think that helps much.

Nah I see your point, I was just infuriated, I consider myself anti-fascist though. I am by no means a Stalinist, I like Che and his politics. Can we leave it that :thumbgrin