JFTB
JUST A Radge
Wishing you a wonderful birthday, @hibbybilly.

A Place Full Of Radges!
It isnae fair D, you should take a turn at being the auldest.Orrabest Bill. Can we gie up birthdays now we are retired?
PS only kiddin. Still no as auld as you, happens every year![]()
Ok, I'll be it next year, time seems to pass quicker now so....It isnae fair D, you should take a turn at being the auldest.
Now that the good weather is back are you being taken out (no not by a sniper) for a scran then?It isnae fair D, you should take a turn at being the auldest.
Naw but I'm currently munching my way through a big fuckoff sirloin steak, onion rigs, mushrooms and some fancy fries ooti Morrisons.Now that the good weather is back are you being taken out (no not by a sniper) for a scran then?
She's made mince and tatties, I'll get them aboot half 5.Nice one. Then whats for your tea?
Thats no good enough. Tsk. Bread and water for you sirSorry for not sending you Hibbee and birthday wishes earlier Billy. I hope you’ve had a great day
Probably, right EH17 but had a bad dialysis day, these things happen. Bread, has to Scottish Plain Loaf or a CO OP one with a San Pelligrino………….am I allowed that in Solitary ?.Thats no good enough. Tsk. Bread and water for you sir![]()
Good shout Doc, does Billy need one though ?, would think he could write a few……………..how about creating a Bouncers Joke book for support to the Family Foundation of the Sarcoma Trust ?, happy to start off with the first 36, they are all from Swinecastle.Happy birthday Billy, and many more.
Hope you got a new joke book for your birthday.
Don’t we allHappy birthday Billy, and many more.
Hope you got a new joke book for your birthday.
Hahahahahahahahaha Billy, it’s the way you tell em !A wee example .
Vegans think that people that sell meat are gross.
Meat eaters think people who sell fruit and veg are grocer.
Exactly, Ann Budge production.Believe it or not
View attachment 18661
Happy Birthday Billy ! alias Sid Finch?Believe it or not
View attachment 18661