Graeme 'nonce' Dott

I would never have thought this, if true . Shows you have no idea about people sometimes 🤷‍♂️

Bac
I find that surprising.I guess if you're not into snooker you're not into snooker.
Back in the day perhaps, Hurricane and his opponents.
Can’t remember the last time I watched a frame.

Once had to present a prize to Stephen Hendry. Did so, and he asked if I wanted him to sign my programme. I said no ta and asked him if he wanted me to sign his.
He looked even more glaikit than usual.

Bac

Back in the day perhaps, Hurricane and his opponents.
Can’t remember the last time I watched a frame.

Once had to present a prize to Stephen Hendry. Did so, and he asked if I wanted him to sign my programme. I said no ta and asked him if he wanted me to sign his.
He looked even more glaikit than usual.

Should have got the gunt twat to sign GGTTH

Once had to present a prize to Stephen Hendry. Did so, and he asked if I wanted him to sign my programme. I said no ta and asked him if he wanted me to sign his
His Ma worked beside my old man and my old man asked my laddie, who was about 9 at the time, if he wanted him tae get his autograph. My laddie telt him naw because he's a Jambo.