The only thing Ryan REALLY knows is that Brazilians can play fitbaw
Winning a tenner on the lottery wid probably buy them, if yi ken who they are that is.With that kind of cash Rydog could shirley buy the Hibs and bring in the best players Curacao have to offer
You're right, it's an oblate spheroidThe picture used is just a joke.
Nobody believes you can just fall off the earth.
There is far far more evidence to suggest it is NOT round
I'm seventy nine and I've yet to see, in my lifetime, any EVIDENCE from anywhere of any kind stating or suggesting that the Earth is anything other than round(ish).The picture used is just a joke.
Nobody believes you can just fall off the earth.
There is far far more evidence to suggest it is NOT round
Have you seen any evidence at all that suggests its round too?I'm seventy nine and I've yet to see, in my lifetime, any EVIDENCE from anywhere of any kind stating or suggesting that the Earth is anything other than round(ish).
Spherical then, if you must split hairs.Have you seen any evidence at all that suggests its round too?
Taking into account round isn't a shape.
Sometimes you're faced with fuckwittedness so deep it's breathtaking. How does anyone even start to respond to this idiocy?Have you seen any evidence at all that suggests its round too?
If we were freely able togo to Antartica....it would be easy to prove.
Thats like our security perimeter that your not allowed to cross.
Why cant you go there? To save the penguins?![]()
79?, you auld yins want everything tae happen at once. Have patience for gods sake.I'm seventy nine and I've yet to see, in my lifetime, any EVIDENCE from anywhere of any kind stating or suggesting that the Earth is anything other than round(ish).
Have you seen any evidence at all that suggests its round too?
You're right I should not have bitten.Sometimes you're faced with fuckwittedness so deep it's breathtaking. How does anyone even start to respond to this idiocy?
I had a flat when I was 17, I got evicted, you should have seen the shape of it when I left.Is flat a shape?
Incorrect.Spherical then, if you must split hairs.
So a football isn't round, a globe isn't round?
Pictures from satellites, aircraft and spacecraft in abundance show that our planet is spherical just like the photos of all the other planets.
People say flat....cause nobody actually knows the shape.Is flat a shape?
Was that before or after he fell in the soup?Even Captain Cook navigated Antarctica.
Took him 2 and a half years and travelled roughly 60,000 miles.
Not if you travel east or west.People say flat....cause nobody actually knows the shape.
Or if there's other continents on otherside of Antarctica.
Every direction you go in....you would eventually end up in Antarctica.
Even Captain Cook navigated Antarctica.
People say flat....cause nobody actually knows the shape.
FuctifanoSometimes you're faced with fuckwittedness so deep it's breathtaking. How does anyone even start to respond to this idiocy?
Fuctifano
Get proving it then instead of all your bluster on here. 3 billion quid would come in handy would it?. Think of all the tin foil hats you could get with that money.If we were freely able togo to Antartica....it would be easy to prove.
Thats like our security perimeter that your not allowed to cross.
Why cant you go there? To save the penguins?![]()
And your point is what exactly? You've made a statement as if it's meant to prove something.People say flat....cause nobody actually knows the shape.
Your always angling for a reaction - strangeIncorrect.
Fisheye lens make anything spherical.
You show me a picture taken from a plane showing the curve....cause you cant see a curve from that height.(or any height)
Theres even footage from a weather balloon at 60,000 feet...still not curve.
You can go east to west (or vice versa) for all eternity and you will never end up in Antarctica unless you started there.People say flat....cause nobody actually knows the shape.
Every body of water needs containment.Not if you travel east or west.
Its amazing how many people defend a model they know nothing about.You can go east to west (or vice versa) for all eternity and you will never end up in Antarctica unless you started there.
Its amazing how many people defend a model they know nothing about.
Without Google.
How fast are we spinning?
How fast are we orbiting the sun?
Why is it that every single day for thousands of years is Jupiter,Mars,Venus all the planets and stars..are all still in the same place?
Taking into account some are Binary and some are trinary.
How can you see a ship 10 miles away...when it should be 60 foot at least below the curve?
If the sun is Helium amd hydrogen burning away...why is it not burning away to nothing?
Plus without oxygen...it cant even burn for a start(based on conventional science at least)
Its simply not possible based on what your told.
So prove me wrong now.
Why is it that every single day for thousands of years is Jupiter,Mars,Venus all the planets and stars..are all still in the same place?
Cause its not...and never has been.Then why is Jupiter in a different spot every night when I look at it?
Cause its not...and never has been.
You can see it with your naked eye...and i can point it out every single night in the same place.
Truer than most of Ryan’s posts.There might be some truth in Ryan's claims. A guy that drinks down the pub, his brother's wife knows this gadgie that lives next door to a yank, who's grandad is employed by NASA to simply wind this sun type object up and over our pond everyday, at the does it at a different angle everyday so he doesn't get rsi.
True story .