Dier - 1558
Makes the afternoon even sweeter !.
dietsI’m guessing they stuffed the The Huns?
Ajax stuffed the hunsI’m guessing they stuffed the The Huns?
Lovely.Ajax stuffed the huns
Minis, Ajax wiped the floor wi the The Huns.I’m guessing they stuffed the The Huns?
A double get in there then !.Minis, Ajax wiped the floor wi the The Huns.
You obviously care as much as I do. No idea who else was playing.I’m guessing they stuffed the The Huns?
NM and Sergio taking the Spurs team, Ange is taking his family tae the Tattoo that night.Lassie i work with was telling me her partner was talking about going to their Spurs match? Know nothing about it, never even knew they were playing, but they’re not going due to the price, a friendly….
Adults - £30
Kids - £18
And their kid is 11
Wow take your son to a training match v spurs players of whom none will have been at the Euros or Copa America, so probably players they want to get rid of and give game time and it’s £48!!!!
Outrageous, but at least their “fans” in the fan owned club mustve sanctioned it![]()

Beating London clubs in pre season friendlies isnae for everybody.Spurs pumping them 4-1 with 15 minutes left. Almost dead as a club
Spurs KidsSpurs pumping them 4-1 with 15 minutes left. Almost dead as a club
15,000 at 20 a pop or whatever is your answer for thatCrazy any scottish team would take on a fixture like this. Soul destroying getting the piss taken out of you. The gulf in class was so big its frightening.