Gent Away

Jones5God

whats everyones plans with travel and accommodation??

Going to go just me and the wee man so dont want to bugger up where im heading etc

Any help appreciated

I see theres 2 airports that can be used and just checking where everyone plans to stay etc

Thanks

Going to go just me and the wee man so dont want to bugger up where im heading etc

Any help appreciated

I see theres 2 airports that can be used and just checking where everyone plans to stay etc

Thanks
if no one gets back to you from here, there are a few posts from Sick Boy on Hibs.net, he stays there and has posted some good info in general

Any help appreciated

Thanks
Flew tae Brussels for the Liege game, I think Antwerp has a airport as well and is a similar distance as Brussels is to Ghent.

We got the coach from the Robins nest! 🥹🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺
Madness 🤣🤣🤣
NEVER FUCKING AGAIN 🤣👍
8 bams fae the Libby Inn flew over, train from Brussels and got the maddest fuckin taxi driver in Liege, called Willie believe it or not. Took us to our digs at a Uni and back intae Liege, took the taxi sign off his roof and drank wi us before and after the game. Then took 7 of us, 1 got lifted, back tae the digs...in a 5 seater car!

I think a lot of us from different modes of transport stayed at the uni place Billy.

Was that the Whelehan?

Me and Scott were talking about that trip the other night. Me and Dino travelled from London and met most of yous over there.

Scott was talking about the 'swimming' floor 🤣🤣🤣
Yeah it was mate… 🤪🤣🤣🤣 i went with my mate Trevor and his bro…. His bro was a dick tbh, he brought a cold cooked full chicken for scran (wrapped)… I’m sure Scott hid it from him for a bit, was funny, he was acting the big man but no one gave s fuck and that annoyed him even more. He eventually got it back… me and trev took dozens of bottles and a large bit weed… mental party all the way to Dover 🤣 and NO TOILET🤣🤣 fuck knows what the thinking there was 🤪 coming back was a fucking trek though

Yep the chicken was mentioned the other night as well and he's just burst out laughing when I mentioned your post.

Still going to be working out in the Middle East for this one, would've loved to have gone. So many routes to get there, Belgian beer etc what's not to like. IF we make it through to the group stages will definitely go to at least one away game. Have a great time all those heading over for Thursday's game! 🇧🇪🍻

I've no seen Charlie for a while. He used to go into the Grey Horse but that was a while back.

Good lad is Charlie.
Tooted tae him the other week when he was oot walking his dug. He still goes away for weekends wi Cowan and co. He posted on here for a while Jimmy. Cannae mind his username though.

Is he still doon at The Inch?

What a bus that was 😂😂 I mind he took a double decker to village for a pre-season game, left Ross’s in Easter Road at 2am Saturday morning, arrived in Birmingham, found a park and a ball, pushed guys playing about 20 a side, with cans in hand booting lumps out of each other

We swapped a couple of times on the way back from Abersheep.

Anyone who wanted to stay in Dundee stayed with us and any out lot wanting to go hame went with Charlie's bus.

We swapped a couple of times on the way back from Abersheep.

Anyone who wanted to stay in Dundee stayed with us and any out lot wanting to go hame went with Charlie's bus.
I got left in Ostend after liege game, at least they left my ferry ticket 😂😂 the bus got pulled by police and found Charlie’s porn videos 😂😂