Fitba Boys Showin The Egg Chasers The Way

Crocker and Provan are fuckin brutal. I think the both of them are actually evil.

I have to laugh at the sky sports team bigging the match up before the game, fuck me is this what its come to lol

The rain is biblical likes. Very entertaining.

Yipee! McGinn hatrick [emoji172]

Lets get real. San Marino has a fukcin population similar to that of Falkirk or Dumfries.

Mare Italianic in San Marino though G, dinnae get many Italianic fitba types in Falkirk or Dumfries?

San Marino only has a population of about 30,000 don't know how many of them play football . I know it's a hilltop principality so there can't be many football teams so how do they manage to have a national team if they don't have any club teams. Think they even play their home games in Rimini but could be wrong. Suppose it's the same for Gibraltar. How does that work?

Eh not that Gibraltar play their home games in Rimini, before somebody pulls me up on that one.

If you cannae celebrate a top boy and ex Hibs fave scoring a hat-trick for his country, no matter the opposition, then it shows how much of a sad little country this really is.

With the likes of Kosovo now playing international fitba, imagine if the Vatican City entered the arena.
Scotland 0-1 Vatican city.
One half of glesca would be like Syria after that score!
Nice one ...

If you got the Vatican city playing Moaty could finally have his mixed team made up of nuns and priests.

With the likes of Kosovo now playing international fitba, imagine if the Vatican City entered the arena.
Scotland 0-1 Vatican city.
One half of glesca would be like Syria after that score!
Bit unfair though cos they'd have God on their side.