Ever fancy one of your teachers?

Anybody remember Miss Parker the Leithy drama teacher? She pleasured me a few times in my 14 year old imagination.

Miss Pomfrey our art teacher at St Marys Academy Bathgate. She wore crep paper hippy type skirts and we used to get her to open all the big windaes so we could see her knickers through the skirt when she was standing on the tables opening the windies.....:laff::laff::laff:

aye a ken wot u mean bud , no many good lookin teachers at banff academy cos iv been tae plenty parents nights !
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

My pals wee brother says he has a nice looking teacher now but i left ages before she started to work at Banff Academy. Most of my teachers were old school moody sods.:laff:

U must mean ruby ? Naw ? Were u in ma wee sisters year ?

Tell me you never/wanted to smack Ruby right in the coupon? Craigie boys in ma year were Craig Rogers, Eric Haig and Darren Black spring to mind. Did you stay in the flats Lochend/Restalrig House?

I was at leithy from 74-80-mrs bonner our biology teacher made my biology lessons go with a swing-her husband-tam bonner was a good lad-he was my registry teacher-a dunfermaline supporter.:fyi:

Tell me you never/wanted to smack Ruby right in the coupon? Craigie boys in ma year were Craig Rogers, Eric Haig and Darren Black spring to mind. Did you stay in the flats Lochend/Restalrig House?

a ken all the lads u named bud . A stayed in lochend house .