"Even men have noticed"

Brainwrong

Spaktacuradge
Porn has changed – for the worse. Even men have noticed - Comment - Voices - The Independent

I do baulk at her tedious 'even men are noticing' and also her resistance to the good of how folk in general are recognising the detrimental effect of porn on boys as if it's some slight on the shit women have to go through and also that we're suddenly saying it's only affecting boys. That kinda attitude turns me off completely, an underhand kinda point scoring. Coulda been a massively better more positive article, I reckon.

But then, I'm just a man.

Thoughts? (On the article, not my manliness).

You'll be able to predict my response; people like the Independent ran out of town the people that used to try and hold the pass, ridiculing them as stick in the muds, religious crazies etc. And now they belatedly have learned what these people already knew, all of a sudden it's a progressive cause.

This pattern happens endlessly.

Porn, meanwhile, contained just as much hardcore back in the day, it's the ease of access that has changed.

You'll be able to predict my response; people like the Independent ran out of town the people that used to try and hold the pass, ridiculing them as stick in the muds, religious crazies etc. And now they belatedly have learned what these people already knew, all of a sudden it's a progressive cause.

Porn, meanwhile, contained just as much hardcore back in the day, it's the ease of access that has changed.

Agreed. It's like anal & blowjobs are something new in porn. Dinnae think so.

Sad times. There was nothing better than finding a well thumbed skuddy book in a hedge. :byee

Ah yes, the now endangered (if not extinct) Porn Bush. Mind Blackford Hill, Calton Hill rammed with specimens of these secret copses of shame & spunk.

Ye can keep the skuddy's fae Calton Hill mate :shock:

There's nowhere I can go with this.

I'll just mention the Nazis and fuck the thread.
We could still 'Herr Flick' through the pages though :smilie_flagge6:

Fred+Olsen+Allo+Allo.jpg

I think yer getting terminology mixed up :fyi:

back in the day, porn bush had nowt to do wi hedges :surp@

@Polbeth; You're better off not pulling yourself of on a night out anyway. Just ask my ex boss. That was an over reaction if ever I saw one.

It's one rule for the folk that keep their cock in their breeks and another for everyone else.

Scandalous.