Germans have squandered a few good chances so far.
Spain great up to final third.
Aye, fluent football it ain't. Who you puttin yer dosh on now, Bill?Stop start game, lots of fouls. Was expecting better.
I have Espana BTTS and win D but I was expecting a goal in the first half. Looking like a single goal might separate them.Aye, fluent football it ain't. Who you puttin yer dosh on now, Bill?
I'd go 2-1 la España
What's BTTS?I have Espana BTTS and win D but I was expecting a goal in the first half. Looking like a single goal might separate them.
Both teams to scoreWhat's BTTS?
That'll make the Germans try a bit harder.Watchin a Spanish channel...
Góóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóólllllllllllll
We both hope so for our preds ehThat'll make the Germans try a bit harder.
Might get a ZEEEEEEEEEEILLLLLLLL if yi turn it tae a German channel.![]()
A famous Lochend boozer is the Tor.We both hope so for our preds eh
ps Germans say 'Tor!'
Corstorphine contains it as well, old Gaelic or Britonic for hill, no?A famous Lochend boozer is the Tor.
could have done wi that goal a bit earlierCorstorphine contains it as well, old Gaelic or Britonic for hill, no?
While the German Tor is related to 'door', nice image for football!
Havnae had ma pizza yet but on a huge Italian red wine till the game ends.
Gettin quite intense now, 6m to go
Aye, yer btts is a bit aff, my 2-1 doubtful too.could have done wi that goal a bit earlier
The bets 90 minutes, was a freebie anyway.Aye, yer btts is a bit aff, my 2-1 doubtful too.
But Spain could still just steal this....
Aye, a now shut golf course over at Colinton at the bottom of the Pentlands was called Torphin Hill.Corstorphine contains it as well, old Gaelic or Britonic for hill, no?
While the German Tor is related to 'door', nice image for football!
Oh aye, mind the name.Aye, a now shut golf course over at Colinton at the bottom of the Pentlands was called Torphin Hill.
If that was a Scottish defennder, it'd have been 2 pensThat is a penalty all day long.
Ball heading for goal, strikes the defenders hand.
4 if it was an away player at Ibroke.If that was a Scottish defennder, it'd have been 2 pens
Me taeTchuß, guten Abend und auf wiedersehn
Du hast mir die Worte direkt aus dem Mund genommen, KumpelTchuß, guten Abend und auf wiedersehn
Knew you'd turn up fir the etymology, it's your thang! And better n all that old violent criminal n war stuff you have surely had your fill off on line now, nawDu hast mir die Worte direkt aus dem Mund genommen, Kumpel
Cannae beat a good auld war film. Some of the South Korean ones are boss mate.Knew you'd turn up fir the etymology, it's your thang! And better n all that old violent criminal n war stuff you have surely had your fill off on line now, naw
I'll be asking questions later on Corstorphine....
Ach, we all have oor wee habits as the dwarf monk said...Cannae beat a good auld war film. Some of the South Korean ones are boss mate.