ERIN Hibs v HibeesBounce KO Confirmed- Venue changed to Wallyford

I'll give the one at craigleith a try, if that doen't work I'll just have to be the odd one out!

Nah, I'll get a pair of my mate if i get desperate.

stretch said:
They had nane today that I could see.:sad And Mr Helpfull said they had none.:dunno:

I have a couple of spare pairs o' green socks, if needed, but only a couple :wink: :thumbgrin

Who's got the goalie gloves :dunno:

Gunnerhibby said:
I have a couple of spare pairs o' green socks, if needed, but only a couple :wink: :thumbgrin

Who's got the goalie gloves :dunno:

wee deek is bringing goalie gloves colin :thumbgrin

The changing rooms dont have bloody nets:banger: can anyone get thier hands on a set:dunno:

stretch said:
I just threw myself at it J. No bad reflex's fir an auld guy eh?:wink: Fcuked ma groin in the process tho. But it had to be done fir the bounce. :thumbgrin :thumbgrin

I must say G you are a better Tony Mowbray than you are a Zibi :rollfloor

The way you rallied the troops in the second half was outstanding mate :wink:

Jamie said:
aye he had us playin as a unit :applause: :applause:

Now where's the fookin camera :hmmm :hmmm

I did give you it back honest guv :rollfloor not saying the pic's will be up to much mind you :roll:

Good game lads!, thought we were coming back into it the last 15mins. I think we fell apart when Colin came on. ; )

Cheers for the game guy's.