English fans booing their own players

I don’t even know your father Ryan, but I’m not surprised he shares your views.
Didn't speak for my father.
However there was one time people were real critical thinkers....but now they

Now we have Zombies that abide by SkyNews..and BBC. 😂

They have become sheeple.

Do research into what happens in the world!

Medicine is the 3rd biggest killer in the world.on previous records.

Soon tobe top! 🤭

These people are your shepherd,so don't ask questions,..,..just follow!

As Bill Gates has stated on many occasions...medicine is the only answer to overpopulation.

Ask questions,do research...that is not on Google)

There's a reason there is programs to watch.

Soon tobe top! 🤭

As Bill Gates has stated on many occasions...medicine is the only answer to overpopulation.

OK fuck it, I'll bite.

So what do YOU think has happened over the past 18 months? I'm genuinely interested in your point of view.

And you tell people to do research. Why don't you post the research. If you believe you're right, help us along with it.

Oh, and i hope it's going to be solid info, and not just some randoms ranting online. There is a lot of literature online that the earth is flat, but just because something is on a website, that doesn't make it so.

Again, no digs here - genuinely interested.

Soon tobe top! 🤭

Oh dear ...... I think you’re the real sheep on here Ryan.
You really need to do a bit research rather than repeating the ranting of Facebook dafties.

At first I though Ryan was a Gorgie roaster. Then maybe a Shrink sock puppet for our amusement or even one of the admins. Whoever it is I bow to his or her comedic genius. I particularly enjoyed this nugget

I think we need tae watch this Ryan if his profile pic is anything tae go by. Any *&*^ that eats their dinner withoot a fork is a right fuckin nutjob.

Don’t want to steal 69s limelight here, and it is fascinating reading his take on life. He’s the kinda guy who keeps you entertained in the pub all night 🙄, but back on subject, did the engurland fannies boo the knee again at k.o. ?

Some did, but tbf it was drowned out by cheers.

They did boo the Croatian national anthem tho

If he came into the pubs where I drink with my mates and kept butting in with this sort of pish I'm pretty certain he'd be telt to fuck off before long.

I think he’s based in Amsterdam so not much chance of him dropping in, you may be glad to hear.
He’s been on the space cakes a bit overmuch I think.
Fair do’s though, he’s giving us sheeple enough information to save us from the lizard people.
Have to go now. My turn to burn down a 5G mast.

It gets worse, some countries' players aren't even taking the knee.
Good, let's see how many England players refuse to take part in the world cup in Qatar in support of their gay colleagues a country that executes homosexuals,lashes adulterers imprisons you for importing non Muslim religious books and is active in modern slavery.
Or is it just in this country, one of the most open, welcoming and religiously tolerant countries in the world that they feel the need to prove how anti racist they are