Did Hitler really shoot himself?

He absolutely went down at the end. His contempt for his people and country saw to that.

But, Im not sure anyone, even at the time thought that any "relic" was his.

I think you're right. It was just a bit of fun really, and pointing out that it's the stuff that will be a delight to conspiracy theory buffs.

aye if the russians had found any part of hitler they wouldve stuck it in a glory tae revolution museum am sure

as for the autopsy and the missin bollock, if they had doused him in petrol and then torched him how would some soft tissue like this survive that :dunno: is there any quincy fans on the bounce who can back this up wi forensic science knowledge :laff:

"Hitler, he only had one ball;
The other, is in the Albert Hall"......

Quite a popular wee chant in the playgrounds many years ago. I must admit I hadn't (until now) realised it was based on truth. I thought it was just ridicule.

It just makes me wonder how many other famous or infamous characters had damaged or missing genitalia of which I was entirely unaware, but was perhaps much more widely known.

"Hitler, he only had one ball;The other, is in the Albert Hall"........Quite a popular wee chant in the playgrounds many years ago. I must admit I hadn't (until now) realised it was based on truth. I thought it was just ridicule.It just makes me wonder how many other famous or infamous characters had damaged or missing genitalia of which I was entirely unaware, but was perhaps much more widely known.

There was that Russian dictator with three testicles.

Hoodunicka Bollockov

Quite a popular wee chant in the playgrounds many years ago. I must admit I hadn't (until now) realised it was based on truth. I thought it was just ridicule.

It just makes me wonder how many other famous or infamous characters had damaged or missing genitalia of which I was entirely unaware, but was perhaps much more widely known.

I've been to the Royal Albert Hall a couple of times and no-one has ever pointed out Hitler's missing nad. I'll be back again in October and I'll be sure to ask this time

Not damaged or missing but the hellraising actor Nick Nolte's bollocks hung so low that he got an operation to significantly reduce his bawbag, as he kept on accidentally sitting on his hee-haws :fyi:

I've been to the Royal Albert Hall a couple of times and no-one has ever pointed out Hitler's missing nad. I'll be back again in October and I'll be sure to ask this time

you'll find it in the usher hall, thats the version of events we were taught tae sing

Here's the skinny on what really happened to Hitler at the end of the war FBI Quietly Declassified Secret Files Attesting Hitler Fled to Argentina in 1945 | Humans Are Free

(Apparently)

Sent by telepathy.

Looking at the picture (bottom r/h corner)Hitler was indeed alive & kicking post WW2.

'Hello, good evening & welcome, to through the keyhole'

Lord Gross man is probably Adolf & Eva's progeny.

The yanks probably had him convert to Judaism too!

Himmler had something similar.
Poor old Goebbals had no balls at all.

⚽