Dick Van Dyke

Keepitgreen

Hanover Frederick Castle Radge
He's no deid.

He's 100 year old. Have a gander at this video of him from a month ago. The whole thing is brilliant, but I especially love what he ends up saying about longevity. Just superb:

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

He's no deid.

He's 100 year old. Have a gander at this video of him from a month ago. The whole thing is brilliant, but I especially love what he ends up saying about longevity. Just superb:

What a guy.

Kinda gives ye hope for the future (apart fae the decades younger missus, that ship soon passes for non-showbizz-legend types). Loving the no-hate thing too.

Cheered me up wi ma hogmanay hangover n all, thank you!

What a guy.

Kinda gives ye hope for the future (apart fae the decades younger missus, that ship soon passes for non-showbizz-legend types). Loving the no-hate thing too.

Cheered me up wi ma hogmanay hangover n all, thank you!
Nice one HS, I was a fair bit into the youtube algorithm with this one, as well as a fair bit into a bottle of rum 🤣 ended up watching another vid of the man, interviewed on a chat show talking candidly about alcoholism. It was also really good, but I ended up putting the bottle back in the cupboard and hitting the hay after his pep talk! My plan was always to take a break aff the drink this new year anyway but its definitely helped..

When he talked about having absolutely nowt back in the day and really toiling, in the video, I guess that shaped him. @Keepitgreen. I remembered this well, wise old man......