Was rained off yesterdayThx for thatJoe. Nearly forgot it being a bank holiday here and all.
India have some superstars coming through
Gill and Sudharsan to name just two
Was rained off yesterdayThx for thatJoe. Nearly forgot it being a bank holiday here and all.
Love watchin Rashid for GT, bowling and batting tho he didn't get much chance (1 ball) with the bat just now.Was rained off yesterday
India have some superstars coming through
Gill and Sudharsan to name just two
Hope not,Gill scored a record 124 in the playoff match against the indians , he’s some playerLove watchin Rashid for GT, bowling and batting tho he didn't get much chance (1 ball) with the bat just now.
Chennai have to beat 215, I don't think they will manage....
I can see Philip Scoefield getting his clogs and passport looked out as we speak.What about NL v SA then? Major upset and I like to think that the Dutch upped their game just to celebrate me getting Dutch nationality the other day
They let anyone in here![]()
A tough test for the Ozzies this time round, sans Hazlewood n all.India v australia on wednesday to decide best test side in the world( oops, nae engerland
)
Set your planner @harlemshuffler
Mon India![]()
Disappointed Shunman didny win IPL,A tough test for the Ozzies this time round, sans Hazlewood n all.
Fraid I will be firing big Zs during this one, too busy wi work. Double shame cos I pretty much missed most of the IPL this year cos the dodgy site I use dropped it from their schedule and I kinda forgot about it.
As you say come on the Indians, give Shubman a go!
Nipping out again now but caught the last overs of the morning sesh.Shubman gill in starting eleven![]()
Never said what time it was onNipping out again now but caught the last overs of the morning sesh.
Thought you said it would be at silly o'clock in the morning so mit in Engkand ffs @joethehibby
Might even catch the last overs o the day later on, gerrintaethum India, Warner at least a goner!
S smith the dangermanNever said what time it was onnever even new where it was getting played. Just new it started today
What if it’s a drawS smith the dangerman![]()
Ball touched the ground when his hand turned over, no catch, commentators agreeGreat catch. Just. The Shub fails again.
The Fidget was oot early.Steve smith will need to be on his game![]()
Lyon didn’t even have to roar, just support cummingsWhat a game that was, Lyon and Cummings were magnificent at the end those smug bastards Stokes root and Robinson thought the job was done![]()
Wow, too much excitement this week, nae wonder ah'm frazzled!Wow , like I said, you never know
Yip engerland losing and scottieland winningWow, too much excitement this week, nae wonder ah'm frazzled!
Now look to have chucked itScotland going well so far in their World Cup qualifier against the Netherlands![]()
Was that the opening game today?Revenge is sweet
YesWas that the opening game today?