CIS Semi at the big pink bus stop

Gordon, wee Bob, Moray and Dave are to the best of my knowledge. Im not.

Anyone with a spare ST let me know. Im now struggling after being let down. If not and there is no public sale i will just have to wait outside the pink bus stop on bob from Wigan getting knocked back for being a piss heed again!!

I know we have 8 so far. No spare so far. There is a public sale though check the web, cannae mind when it is.

We need to know the final numbers and then we can decide if its Bus/ Trains/Cars/ Hotel etc..

I know we have 8 so far. No spare so far. There is a public sale though check the web, cannae mind when it is.

We need to know the final numbers and then we can decide if its Bus/ Trains/Cars/ Hotel etc..

If i get a ticket i will already be up on work. Theres a bottle of sherry in it for whoever can get me a ticket!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kev, I think I've found an unused ST for you. What do you need - the reference number or what?

Cheers cabbage, he's got me a ticket. Next, where are you all going before the game?

Oh, and the bottle of sherry is yours, still canny believe somebody got me sherry for christmas!!

what are you on about sherry ya tube so i take it you got a ticket then :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb:

Some miserable bassa got me and the boss a bottle of sherry for chrimbo. It was one of the hardest things i have ever had to do in my life. Keep a straight face say thanks and tell them i love sherry.

Are you guys comeing back the same day or staying over night? If your comeing back and there are any tickets still floating around i'll come along.

There is a group so far going that is staying and a group so far that is going that is returning.

At the moment the group that are returning is " full". Keep you posted if anyone else is going that is coming back and therfore needs to take a motor.

An alternative may be to go with the guys staying up, this includes Bob and he has sorted out the hotel.

Cheers

Moray

Is there any chance we could go to Robertsons. I want to do a big jobby and leave it on a seat.

Just had it confirmed that Dancinghibby is bringing his camera to the pre-match bevvy. Hopefully we will have the first pictures of lancs hibs on the gallery. Its the return of lifelong friend of the bounce Blackpoolhibs and theres always a photo opportunity when he's around. I just hope bob keeps his clothes on this time. Who's sharing wi bob anyway?

Is there any chance we could go to Robertsons. I want to do a big jobby and leave it on a seat.

Scott i'm gonny do a jimmy boyle style shite HFC in the cazzy wall:wink: , black as feck i know but GIRU the blackneck yams!!!

Mibbies this could be the pre-match theme. Shit all over Grogie (spelling mistake is meant) and then shit in the pink bus stop. A big brown surprise free for every gunt at their next home game.

Just had it confirmed that Dancinghibby is bringing his camera to the pre-match bevvy. Hopefully we will have the first pictures of lancs hibs on the gallery. Its the return of lifelong friend of the bounce Blackpoolhibs and theres always a photo opportunity when he's around. I just hope bob keeps his clothes on this time. Who's sharing wi bob anyway?

any ideas where you are all heading before the game??? would be good to meet up:beer_1_pr

IM GOING :yeah: :yeah: Still have to get a few travel details sorted out but i'll be there!

heading up from liverpool (via manchester) megatrain.co.uk has a few good deals for any fellow lancs hibees travelling by train

I think the group that are going up on the train are leaving Preston about 10'ish, Bobhibees will know for show, he booked it all. There are a few going by car early in the am, and the rest leaving about 1 from Bolton.

Dont know where were meeting for a bevvy yet.