Chelsea 8-0 Villa

GdanskHibee

Baltic Radge
I despise them but I despise boring boring Villa almost as much and i'll allow myself a wee chuckle at that ridiculous scoreline.

Are the Chelski fans still stickin to their guns over Benitez? If so... :nutter

I despise them but I despise boring boring Villa almost as much and i'll allow myself a wee chuckle at that ridiculous scoreline.

Are the Chelski fans still stickin to their guns over Benitez? If so... :nutter

I wonder if Craig the fud Burley will slaughter the mickey mouse league that produces outrageous scorelines like these.....

Fancy Villa for the drop this season. They have a very poor squad, and there young players will struggle in the EPL.

I wonder if Craig the fud Burley will slaughter the mickey mouse league that produces outrageous scorelines like these.....

Exactly. If one of the ol` bigots tanned one of our teams like that they would think it hilarious. It would confirm everything they think about our ' diddy pub league '....somehow i dont think the believers in the ' best league in the world ' will direct the same mockery at Villa.

I manage it more often than you'd think. Just was silly and came on here lol

To be fair to Frenchman , he said it was a draw.

He could have said it was a 1-1 draw & spoiled it completely!