Celtc to play Euro ties in Edinburgh next season

Hibs should be investing in the same pitch the SRU are,good enough for international rugby/fitba and now champions league games.

Swansea and the Ospreys groundshare,we should do the same with Edinburgh rugby.

We do have a semi synthetic pitch... I found out by accident and remember posting it on here. I'm guessing we paid a wedge to do so but the pitch looked terrible yesterday and last week in the cup semi.

This Edinburgh rugby thing has been mentioned a lot on here, is it something we've considered? It's a good idea.

We do have a semi synthetic pitch... I found out by accident and remember posting it on here. I'm guessing we paid a wedge to do so but the pitch looked terrible yesterday and last week in the cup semi.

This Edinburgh rugby thing has been mentioned a lot on here, is it something we've considered? It's a good idea.
Aye it's in a bad shape.
The pitch has been gash since we knocked down the East (Possibly even since leveling the slope),i'm guessing it's to do with drainage and sunlight.

I think we did groundshare with the rugby for a bit but it totally horsed the pitch

Seems we had a permanent plan but Saint Tony said naw BBC SPORT | Rugby Union | Scottish | Home switch for Edinburgh