BTH.

greencol

Almost knackered radge.
For those here who know the Blue Toon Massive.
The big fella is currently relaxing in a ward in ARI.
Atrial Fibrilation has beset him.
Doctors are looking at the possible causes , while his wife is rummaging through the Insurance Policies.
More tests tomorrow.
He has suggested that any Bouncer wishing to assist his recovery can do so by having carry out Indian grub sent in.
Ward number to follow.....

My sis gets that fae time to time too, nasty, best wishes for a quick recovery to the musical bluetooner hope it clears up soon!

But I'll keep the curry for masel!

For those here who know the Blue Toon Massive.
The big fella is currently relaxing in a ward in ARI.
Atrial Fibrilation has beset him.
Doctors are looking at the possible causes , while his wife is rummaging through the Insurance Policies.
More tests tomorrow.
He has suggested that any Bouncer wishing to assist his recovery can do so by having carry out Indian grub sent in.
Ward number to follow.....

If you talk to M please pass on mine and Cavs dad's best wishes.

Will do , but i'm sure he will be on here sooner rather than later.
If malnutrition doesn't do for him!
Thanks for all the good wishes folks - it does have its funny moments: the very fit doctor who asked this morning if I’d mind engaging in a little kink for her. It turned out yesterday’s chest x ray has shown up a shadow but they thought it might be my nipple. Had to do Take Two with paper clips and masking tape over them this afternoon.

Hers or yours? 🤣

Speedy recovery auld yin