Kurt Well-Known Radge Joined Apr 14, 2009 Aug 24, 2009 #1 My area's getting upgraded to 20MB fibre optic and Virgin Cable/Broadband that I'm on are pretty crap as I never get all the channels I pay for. Is BT Vision and broadband just like cable (I get a terrible aerial signal)? Anyone on BT Vision?
My area's getting upgraded to 20MB fibre optic and Virgin Cable/Broadband that I'm on are pretty crap as I never get all the channels I pay for. Is BT Vision and broadband just like cable (I get a terrible aerial signal)? Anyone on BT Vision?
NI Hibby Radge, so it is Private Member Joined Oct 3, 2002 Aug 25, 2009 #2 Had nothing but grief from BT over the years - I wouldn't use their tele service if it was free. (Posted fae ma mobile fone)
Had nothing but grief from BT over the years - I wouldn't use their tele service if it was free. (Posted fae ma mobile fone)
Newry Hiby Warrenpoints only Hibs Mad Man Private Member Joined Oct 10, 2006 Aug 25, 2009 #3 avoid bt vision at all costs its pure pish
Forzahibs I'm a Radge Donator Private Member Joined Jul 3, 2002 Aug 25, 2009 #4 Kurt said: My area's getting upgraded to 20MB fibre optic and Virgin Cable/Broadband that I'm on are pretty crap as I never get all the channels I pay for. Is BT Vision and broadband just like cable (I get a terrible aerial signal)? Anyone on BT Vision? Click to expand... Virgin are excellent , I get all the channels i don't pay for :coffee: That's the route you should be going down
Kurt said: My area's getting upgraded to 20MB fibre optic and Virgin Cable/Broadband that I'm on are pretty crap as I never get all the channels I pay for. Is BT Vision and broadband just like cable (I get a terrible aerial signal)? Anyone on BT Vision? Click to expand... Virgin are excellent , I get all the channels i don't pay for :coffee: That's the route you should be going down