Bring all the massive flags to the semi !!

Mix Master Mikez

Going to post this on Hibs.Net but I know the Bounce are usually very good with the big Hibs flags, every home game (Ibrox etc). Hopefully the flag will be making an appearance on Sunday ?

Hopefully any other huge flags will be going ? The gunner one (is that right?)

Lets make this a real occasion to remember and a SEA OF GREEN AND WHITE !

MixMasterMike said:
Hopefully any other huge flags will be going ? The gunner one (is that right?)

Lets make this a real occasion to remember and a SEA OF GREEN AND WHITE !
It seems myself or GunnerHibby has ermm "mislaid" the Gunner flag :roll:
No doubt it's probably sitting in Gunner somewhere :hmmm :rollfloor

PILTONSTANY said:

How can you loose a huge flag :rollfloor

Anyway make sure you find and bring it as it's a great flag :applause:

Caz_hibee Has Made Her Own Flag & It Might Make An Apperance..I Got To See It First..She Might Just Accidently Leave It On The Bus :wink:!

Jamie said:
Bounce and athens flag confirmed :thumbgrin :thumbgrin

Lost the gunner yin :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

Cheers Jamie for the sticky !

The more flags the better!

Lets show the U.K watching on SKY T.V what Hibernian F.C means to us ! :applause: :applause: :applause:

Thanks Thomo_no1 for hte mention but i wont be leavin it on the bus....ive put my heart and soul into this wee flag and no one better slag it :wink: is my flag big enuf its about 6 foot by 4 foot? will they let me in haha?

Jamie said:
you'll never get in with that :sad

yer better off with one ranging from 15 foot to 35 foot (approx sizes of the bounce,athens hibs.net gunner)
:yeah: :rollfloor

Ive got the risk assessment J :wink: will bring it with me at the weekend
:thumbgrin

Jamie said:
you'll never get in with that :sad

yer better off with one ranging from 15 foot to 35 foot (approx sizes of the bounce,athens hibs.net gunner)
:yeah: :rollfloor

Phew JAmie YOu made me panic :yeah: :rollfloor

PILTONSTANY said:

had a word with brianmac could be the new fountain hibs flag could be unfurled but he is superstitous so might not be at the cup games :rollfloor

shandongreen said:
had a word with brianmac could be the new fountain hibs flag could be unfurled but he is superstitous so might not be at the cup games :rollfloor

I've been waiting on that.

Fud.

east calder hibby said:
Any flags going to be in the East stand?

you could make one and that way you know there will be at least one

madkink said:
you could make one and that way you know there will be at least one

by the looks of the ticket info on the official site i may be the only one in the bloody East stand:rollfloor

east calder hibby said:
by the looks of the ticket info on the official site i may be the only one in the bloody East stand:rollfloor

:rollfloor :rollfloor lets all wave at the norman nay pals in the east stand :rollfloor :rollfloor

i'm joking with you mate, there is around 4000 tickets left on public sale and they have lifted the ristrictions on number of tickets (not that there was any yesterday)

that stand will look Amazing with all the flags!!!!:bbb:
and i'll be able to see it well as i'm all alone in the feckin east:banger: :banger: :rollfloor

Jamie said:
Just back from the meeting ,any flags OVER 40 foot by 40 foot and you will need a fire certificate.

The bounce,athens,gunner,hibs.net are well under that and i've been told WILL be allowed into the ground.

Others mentioned on this thread are also that I would presume so will get it

Lets get a sea of green :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb:

Do You Want One :wink: :wink:

:rollfloor

Jamie said:
Just back from the meeting ,any flags OVER 40 foot by 40 foot and you will need a fire certificate.

The bounce,athens,gunner,hibs.net are well under that and i've been told WILL be allowed into the ground.

Others mentioned on this thread are also under that size I would presume :dunno: so will get it.

Flags with garden sized canes also permitted

Lets get a sea of green :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb:
Well done Jamie,your always on the ball.Lets show them what it's like to support a real fitba team.applause: :bbb: :applause: :bbb: :applause: :bbb:

notty why tell lies you dont have a flag that size.
hope everyone brings a flag wether it be huge or small lets turn the stands green and white.
c`mon hibees

dunney_hibee_91 said:
notty why tell lies you dont have a flag that size.
hope everyone brings a flag wether it be huge or small lets turn the stands green and white.
c`mon hibees

it's true:rollfloor what a lie

I've got my flag from the skol cup final that'll be with me for sure lookin forward to seein a sea of gree and white.

moan the cabbage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb:

In the east, right next to the north. Dont see why everyones seems worried who is not sitting in the North, sing your heart out anyways.