Billy Davies

kaiser sauzee

Was just asked on Goals on Sunday about the Hibs job which has just come up, along with the Scotland job. He pretty much touted himself for Scotland but never mentioned us.

I think he would be outwith our budget but would be a good appointment

Aparrently Billy Davies lost his daughter, according to the Stereophonics:giggle:

I'll get my coat:sadwalk:

Was just asked on Goals on Sunday about the Hibs job which has just come up, along with the Scotland job. He pretty much touted himself for Scotland but never mentioned us.

I think he would be outwith our budget but would be a good appointment

Not if he's no interested

Torn faced wee hun fuck. That'll be a no ta from me!

What is it with you and sitting on that fence Al Of course I agree with your opinion here. I'm pretty glad we cant afford someone like him or that other hun **** soooooness

You can probably rule him oot then as he would know by now if we were interested (chipmunk featured wee c-unt)

What is it with you and sitting on that fence Al Of course I agree with your opinion here. I'm pretty glad we cant afford someone like him or that other hun **** soooooness

So am I still the only man in the Yallop for Easter Road camapaign? :thumbgrin

Beats me D. Actually what I mean is it beats me D. No actually, what I really mean is wtf are you talking about here, I dont know what you mean.

He's just the new craig brown, his chat is almost identical. Wonder if he likes the young birds too?grandpa

Beats me D. Actually what I mean is it beats me D. No actually, what I really mean is wtf are you talking about here, I dont know what you mean.

I've launched a camapign (alone, in my house, like the sad git that I am!) to have Frank Yallop the ex Manager of the LA Galaxy brought to Scotland to become the next Manager of the mighty Hibernian FC.

Yallop has been replaced by Gullit in LA, that's no disgrace by any means, in fact he done a JC and resigned, he was honest enough to admit that things were getting a bit out of his league and he couldn't live with the super stardom that being associated with Beckham brings.

It might be tough for him to settle in at ER and if he struggled with the Beckham ego how will he possibly cope with the Makalambay factor? but I trully believe he is the man to take us forward.

Yallop for Boss!:thumbgrin

I've launched a camapign (alone, in my house, like the sad git that I am!) to have Frank Yallop the ex Manager of the LA Galaxy brought to Scotland to become the next Manager of the mighty Hibernian FC.

Yallop has been replaced by Gullit in LA, that's no disgrace by any means, in fact he done a JC and resigned, he was honest enough to admit that things were getting a bit out of his league and he couldn't live with the super stardom that being associated with Beckham brings.

It might be tough for him to settle in at ER and if he struggled with the Beckham ego how will he possibly cope with the Makalambay factor? but I trully believe he is the man to take us forward.

Yallop for Boss!:thumbgrin

Sorry to disappoint old chap but he has another job already.......

On November 4, 2007 it was revealed that Yallop was being bought out of his contract with the Galaxy to become the head coach of the San Jose Earthquakes once again

He doesnt want to Manage at ER??

No from me on this one then.

Struggling to come up with a solid replacement for JC. Colin Calderwoods been mentioned on another thread - not seen how Notts F are doing recently but Im off to check now!

On the Hibs.

He doesnt want to Manage at ER??

No from me on this one then.

Struggling to come up with a solid replacement for JC. Colin Calderwoods been mentioned on another thread - not seen how Notts F are doing recently but Im off to check now!
On the Hibs.

They are top of L1 in Englandshire.....

Torn faced wee hun fuck. That'll be a no ta from me!

seconded, for the same reason:

Eloquently put Sir! Wish I had your way with words. I'll second that.

I can see Crowther getting the PR gig at Darkheid now...... looks like we have a new contender for wordsmith.

At least he writes stuff we agree with!

(And the spelling wisnae bad neither)

You would hate the football that a Billy Davies side plays, even though it can be effective up to a point. It's similar to the style Stoke play, which is always totally effective against us but best watched from behind the seat.

I don't know what kind of money he's on, and they're doing pretty well right now, but Gary Johnson at Bristol City likes his teams to get the ball down and play. Geraint Williams at Colchester is another who might be worth looking at.

One other name I'd throw in (don't laugh): Nigel Worthington.

Not Billy Davies; apart from anything else he'd frighten the tourists.

He has turned out to be a surprising good manager and getting Derby into the EPL with that motely crue of players is as good as achievement as any of the other so called managerial candidates.

Hibs are far to low in the pecking order for his current profile and he will be back somewhere in the English Championship soon enough as he isn't getting the 'Scotland job'.