Dub Hibernian, Hibernian Ra Ra Radge Private Member Joined Nov 15, 2005 Feb 6, 2014 #1 The jury decided this morning that William Roach was not guilty of the assault and rape charges he faced.
The jury decided this morning that William Roach was not guilty of the assault and rape charges he faced.
hibbybilly Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge. Private Member Joined Dec 30, 2005 Feb 6, 2014 #2 Does that mean he's no a wee cock roach anymore?
hibbybilly Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge. Private Member Joined Dec 30, 2005 Feb 7, 2014 #4 Ken Barlow found not guilty. In summing up, the judge reckoned that his victims must all have been Manchester City supporters. You hear nothing from them for 40 odd years, then they all pipe up at once!
Ken Barlow found not guilty. In summing up, the judge reckoned that his victims must all have been Manchester City supporters. You hear nothing from them for 40 odd years, then they all pipe up at once!
Greenmachine Private Member Joined Feb 22, 2004 Feb 7, 2014 #5 Wannabehibee said: Care to expand? Click to expand... Not really...I just thought it was going to be very difficult to prove something that he was being charged with from nearly 50 years ago
Wannabehibee said: Care to expand? Click to expand... Not really...I just thought it was going to be very difficult to prove something that he was being charged with from nearly 50 years ago