Had about 50 bets this weekend and had 8 winners. But, it’s the taking part that counts. The winning bets compared tae the money spent certainly disnae. Great weekend mind you.So who has one on for this weekend? View attachment 11908
You Like a bet thenHad about 50 bets this weekend and had 8 winners. But, it’s the taking part that counts. The winning bets compared tae the money spent certainly disnae. Great weekend mind you.
It's the opium ( with a few others) of the masses, Jack.... and boys and girls the above is the reason you shouldn't gamble!
I only had to spend a tenner on my usual £20 stake on the Euromillions as I'd won a tenner in the previous 4 weeks.
It's all a waste ofhard earned cashmoney!
It's the opium ( with a few others) of the masses, Jack.
For me it's a bit of fun.
Never ever had a big win.
Simply because I dont stake big and dont do 15 match accumulators.
I'm quite happy to do it that way.
Me and my mate used tae buy a fivers worth every week. Last 2 digits roond the wrong way was as close as we got.Hang on £1200 on the Happy Hibee
Won £600 on Hibs picks cup game at ER v Dundee
Week or so later won Happy Hibee
Mine was i'm sure Deeks first game back v Dundee Utd i thinkMe and my mate used tae buy a fivers worth every week. Last 2 digits roond the wrong way was as close as we got.
Mine was i'm sure Deeks first game back v Dundee Utd i think
Had a decent win on the lottery years back , very little else to speak of . Hang on £1200 on the Happy Hibee
2002? I won £330 on Ronaldo to be top scorer at 16/1 (was 25/1 a few days earlier)I won £600 plus years back picking Brazil to win World Cup and Ronaldo top goalscorer. Best I've ever done.
I had Hibs to beat st Mirren 4-1 one match under mowbray and someone scored to make it 5-1 with a few minutes left. Similar to your bet all the Hibby's cheering like mad I was spewingWhen Marathon Bet were at ER me and my laddie put the same bet on every game
Hibs to win 2-0 and he put Boyle to score first I put Cummings
Friday night game against Dundee Utd up 2-0 at half time Cummings scored both am £100 up then with 10 mins left SJM goes on a run beats 3 players and scores everybody going mental me with my head in my hands
2002? I won £330 on Ronaldo to be top scorer at 16/1 (was 25/1 a few days earlier)
That's right it was shit - remember the pubs being heaving at 7am on a midweek morning particularly when England were playingAye think so. Radge kick off times if I remember right. 8am, 10am and 12 or 1pm?
Had 11 bucks left in my account so turned it intae 31 bucks
And PSV.Ye got lucky wi Man city.....

Had 11 bucks left in my account so turned it intae 31 bucks![]()
Currently studying for tomorrow. Last chance at the full card this season.If I'm lucky I'll use my winnings on another treble.
Had a wee bet on haaland hattrick yesterday, I normally do
And a wee acca
I pretty crap odds but then he’s a hattrick specialist and for a comparison he scores a . Hatrick every 9 games compared to kane who scores one every 40 gamesI like the return on the Haaland hat-trick![]()
I pretty crap odds but then he’s a hattrick specialist and for a comparison he scores a . Hatrick every 9 games compared to kane who scores one every 40 games
Also compare his scoring numbers at 24 years old with messi and ronaldo
Doesn’t matter who he plays for, these figures are for all the clubs they play forHe's gonna smash all types of records. Unless he leaves obviously.
Worth putting halaand for first goal scorer on betrfredI pretty crap odds but then he’s a hattrick specialist and for a comparison he scores a . Hatrick every 9 games compared to kane who scores one every 40 games
Also compare his scoring numbers at 24 years old with messi and ronaldo