Belfast Is Going Mental.

Brexit was a geopolitical issue - Russia used it as a means of weakening Britain and damaging European unity. Obama could see exactly what was going on and recognised that it posed a threat to the USA/NATO.

Musk's interest in what's going on the UK now is nothing to do with geopolitics and everything to do with his own highly dubious agenda not to mention his own personal links with Putin - hence the reason his Dad is in Russia.
Eh? So none of us who voted for Brexit knew what we were doing?

Seriously?

Musk hates Starmer. As does much of the UK now.

And EVERITHING that's happened recently is down to Russia?

Thank fuck I'm one of those who needs told what to think and how to act.

Eh? So none of us who voted for Brexit knew what we were doing?

Seriously?

Musk hates Starmer. As does much of the UK now.

And EVERITHING that's happened recently is down to Russia?

Thank fuck I'm one of those who needs told what to think and how to act.
It's not all about you. You pointed out that Clinton and Obama had commented on Brexit. I simply explained that it was in the USA interest for them to do so. Wheras a civil war on the streets of Britain is not.

Russia is massively involved in so much that is bad in the world at the moment. Their troll farms will often take two opposing extreme views on any given topic like for instance the trans debate and then massively amplify those positions in order to increase division. During the Brexit campaign there were apparently an estimated 134 million potential social media impressions of posts created by the Kremlin's troll farms. That's about five times the amount for the official pro-Brexit campaign.

It's not all about you. You pointed out that Clinton and Obama had commented on Brexit. I simply explained that it was in the USA interest for them to do so. Wheras a civil war on the streets of Britain is not.

Russia is massively involved in so much that is bad in the world at the moment. Their troll farms will often take two opposing extreme views on any given topic like for instance the trans debate and then massively amplify those positions in order to increase division. During the Brexit campaign there were apparently an estimated 134 million potential social media impressions of posts created by the Kremlin's troll farms. That's about five times the amount for the official pro-Brexit campaign.
And I explained I didnt need anyone to tell me why I voted that way.

I voted for my and my families interests.

And would do so again.

But anyway back to Belfast. 👍🏻

I could tell you where to go but instead here's some photos YL posted on his socials of him with Elon's Dad. The location is the Shalyapin Bar of the Hotel Metropol in Moscow.

Here's an article in The Times Of Israel which discussed YL's zionist links Why are US ‘pro-Israel’ groups boosting a far-right, anti-Muslim UK extremist?

Then, here's just one example of one of the sites that called for action last night - it's based in Canada.

Finally, here's a piece by Sky News on how Musk boosts the far right https://news.sky.com/story/the-x-effect-how-elon-musk-is-boosting-the-british-right-13464487. The French are also currently investigating him too France launches criminal investigation into Musk’s X over algorithm manipulation. or if you are on X you can read about it here
To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

I don't expect an apology because it takes a big man to admit they were wrong.

View attachment 21870View attachment 21867View attachment 21868View attachment 21869

Aye... I'm not denying any of that😐...
However, saying that "far right" sentiment, demos and riots are in the UK are "organised" / "orchestrated" by forces outwith the jurisdiction is a gross exaggeration.
It's more akin to saying, "Fraser Fyvie won us the cup!" because he passed to Stokes, who won the decisive corner, than saying, "Liam Henderson won us the cup!"
It's well wide of the mark.

Let's just flip the script for a second. Just imagine a shit ton of white British people illegally washed up in these countries and started acting like this. Attacking locals, raping women, refusing to integrate into society. For a start, it wouldn't have gotten this far and secondly, it would be a thousand times more viscous. They would be lined up in a firing squad if they were lucky. Probably beheaded and paraded around the streets though.

Same old shit from the UK though, soft and shit and always asked to "turn the other cheek" while others believe in "an eye for an eye"

However, saying that "far right" sentiment, demos and riots are in the UK are "organised" / "orchestrated" by forces outwith the jurisdiction is a gross exaggeration.
It's more akin to saying, "Fraser Fyvie won us the cup!" because he passed to Stokes, who won the decisive corner, than saying, "Liam Henderson won us the cup!"

But last night didn't happen in a vacuum. There has been a long-running and concerted campaign to divide and radicalise sections of our society so that the whole shitshow has now become a tinderbox.

And I would say that the uni/guardianista/bbc front do just as much to divide folk.

Just in case folk missed the call to arms yesterday where the ‘organisers’ made a point of telling those attending the riots - sorry, protests of concern for their fellow citizens 🙄, to wear all black. Why?🤔 Because if the shower of gonads were left to their own decision of what to wear, it would have been wall to wall rangers tops and scarves as face coverings. Best to stick to the black uniform of choice for facists and racists.

Or wear the black bally's and Palestinian scarf thingys. Then wreck some businesses and deprive folk of earning wages.

Cannae leave them oot Beagle.

The scales aren’t even remotely comparable to the scenes of last night. People were at real risk of summary lynchings or being burned to death in their homes.
I condemn the actions of last night Beagle.

But protests are going to keep happening whether we like it or not.

How else apart from demonstrations are folk to show how angry they are?

Yes it would be great if there was no violence at demos.

But there is. At lots of different causes.

Politicians should shoulder most of the blame because as soon as they get elected they couldn't give a toss.

By whom?
The usual suspects?🤔....Already, my boy!
Lizards?
Bilderbergers?
Stonecutters?

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

I was out of the UK for 32 years.
I genuinely don't know.
Conspiracy theories seem to be far more widely believed than they once were.
I went to a very good school. Total of alumni whom I would deem capable of playing a leading role in this type of conspiracy?🤔. Zero.

I'm genuinely curious 🤨
Most social phenomena do develop in vacuums. It's the easiest place to develop them😈

The two largest far right marches in UK history were both organised by Tommy Robinson who lives in Spain and funded by wealthy American and Israeli neo-cons as well as Musk. Musk who funds far right parties all over the world keeps up a daily supply of propaganda flooding the social media pages of millions of people..

Why do you think Tommy Robinson can get that many folk out on a demo then?

Why are folk listening to him?

Could it be he addresses issues folk care about?

Or does the far right/hard right/racist/fascist comfort blanket cover those folk?

I condemn the actions of last night Beagle.

But protests are going to keep happening whether we like it or not.

How else apart from demonstrations are folk to show how angry they are?

Yes it would be great if there was no violence at demos.

But there is. At lots of different causes.

Politicians should shoulder most of the blame because as soon as they get elected they couldn't give a toss.
You’re missing the point of last nights violence. That was a show of loyalist strength in Ireland and the facistic elements of the ibrox support in Glasgow. Any nationalist elements getting involved are pretty naive not to realise that, if those cvunts get away with this, that they’re also on the list for ‘attention’. It’s a first they came for…..scenario playing out all over again. I imagine the Jews will feature at some point once they’ve outlived their usefulness.

Anyone thinking it was only about an attack on an individual by an immigrant or ‘protecting are(sic) wimin’ are fools.

Why do you think Tommy Robinson can get that many folk out on a demo then?

Why are folk listening to him?

Could it be he addresses issues folk care about?

Or does the far right/hard right/racist/fascist comfort blanket cover those folk?
When you are backed up by the richest man in the world and your giving out fake news, propaganda and just lies to hundreds of thousands of people on a daily basis folk will start to belive what they are hearing

It’s been coming

Not been through to Edinburgh to see if it’s similar but the trend of Scottish flags all along streets in many areas of Glasgow is designed to whip up a xenophobic frenzy that feeds into the narrative of a certain kind of group.

Often these are happening in the poorest areas, so it deflects from the real reasons why someone’s life isn’t great and encourages them to blame it on immigrants who stand out because primarily they have a different skin colour.

It feels like our society is so fucked.
I thought the flags that appeared this week was world cup fever taking over.

You’re missing the point of last nights violence. That was a show of loyalist strength in Ireland and the facistic elements of the ibrox support in Glasgow. Any nationalist elements getting involved are pretty naive not to realise that, if those cvunts get away with this, that they’re also on the list for ‘attention’. It’s a first they came for…..scenario playing out all over again. I imagine the Jews will feature at some point once they’ve outlived their usefulness.

Anyone thinking it was only about an attack on an individual by an immigrant or ‘protecting are(sic) wimin’ are fools.
There was a demo in Dublin today regarding the attack in Belfast showing support for the protests last night.

When you are backed up by the richest man in the world and your giving out fake news, propaganda and just lies to hundreds of thousands of people on a daily basis folk will start to belive what they are hearing
Fake news? Like the BBC?

So why are our professional politicians not addressing folks concerns?

Fake news? Like the BBC?

So why are our professional politicians not addressing folks concerns?
I could say fake news like GB News and Fox and its a failure of mainstream politicians that they are not getting through to people. You have to ask yourself why so many poor Americans support Trump when he offers them nothing or why working class Brits support Restore and Reform when they are both strongly opposed to workers rights

I could say fake news like GB News and Fox and its a failure of mainstream politicians that they are not getting through to people
Exactly. It's the political system that has betrayed folk.

So what happens when the big political parties don't or won't listen?

Someone fills the vacuum.

It doesn't matter if said political party will do anything but the fact they are listening gives them the edge.

This is a decent read from someone who was over there.....

Until now, the governing rule of thumb was that anti-migrant riots are, in Northern Ireland, a purely Loyalist affair, which Catholic Nationalists regard with detached dismissal.

But it is increasingly common to hear grumblings against mass migration from working-class Catholics, grumblings entirely absent from their community’s social media and journalistic commentators.

Indeed, the locally influential Irish Republican Socialist Party (IRSP), which claims not to be the political wing of the Irish National Liberation Army (INLA), has recently begun to make its veiled criticisms of mass migration explicit, seeking to capture the turning mood and turn it against their politically dominant rivals Sinn Féin.

In its statement delivered on the night of the attack, the IRSP declared its support for a residents’ group protesting the siting of a migrant hostel in West Belfast’s Republican Glen Road, and warned against the silencing of “legitimate working class concerns about immigration” within “communities, who, with zero consultation, have never seen such demographic shifts in their lifetime”.

Loyalists and Nationalists will be able to set their differences aside to combat the threat appearing in increasing numbers. That was from the mouth of a guy who had been involved in the troubles for over 20 years during a conversation I had with him a few years ago. It will take both sides in Ireland to work together to rid the country of the danger arriving. He also added that once the threat is gone they would go back to hating the other side.

"Far Right"😂
What would, say, Mick McGahey have made of the modern designation of "far right"?
There are plenty of folk out there who'd abolish the entire welfare system, abolish income tax, suspend all democratic processes, outlaw divorce, increase the "defence"😂 budget tenfold, etc.
Almost none of those routinely categorised as "far right" favour any of that.
So what label would you put on those who do favour that manifesto?🤔
Just askin', likesay.

Loyalists and Nationalists will be able to set their differences aside to combat the threat appearing in increasing numbers. That was from the mouth of a guy who had been involved in the troubles for over 20 years during a conversation I had with him a few years ago. It will take both sides in Ireland to work together to rid the country of the danger arriving. He also added that once the threat is gone they would go back to hating the other side.
They will be back to hating the other side when the marching season starts in a couple of weeks

"Far Right"😂
What would, say, Mick McGahey have made of the modern designation of "far right"?
There are plenty of folk out there who'd abolish the entire welfare system, abolish income tax, suspend all democratic processes, outlaw divorce, increase the "defence"😂 budget tenfold, etc.
Just askin', likesay.
I wouldn't put any label on them because there isn't "plenty of folk out there" who as a group agree on every one of those policies.
Just sayin', likesay.

The scales aren’t even remotely comparable to the scenes of last night. People were at real risk of summary lynchings or being burned to death in their homes.
Not accepting as right but this is both sides coming together to show wont accept.

There is union jacks and tri colours being flown. Wont last but for next few days it will.

Was sent back to hotel at 12 today as whole of Northern ireland knew this was coming today

"Far Right"😂
Just askin', likesay.
That sounds like Rupert Lowes dream manifesto but I dont think 1930s style European Facism would sit well with the right wing side of the British electorate. Painting roundabouts is one thing but losing benefits and no divorce would be a non starter

Ah right. So again. Let's get folk in with skills then.

We don't need Uber or just eat delivery drivers.

As for wages there is a minimum wage.

But wages need to get better. Folk who are working and needing state benefits to pay their bills is just not right.

We need strong unions. But.

Unions have fucked workers over and that's why the union bosses are out of touch with the folk they claim to represent.

I find that folk with comfortable lifes don't have a fuckin clue about the working poor.

They can't understand the anger and unrest in the housing schemes all over the UK.

Neither can politicians understand.

In my own situation I've been applying for a council hoose since 2012.

Closest I got was 32nd on a property at Ferniehill.

My lassie has no chance of a council hoose.

But folk who have decent jobs, hooses and wages can't seem to grasp the anger that's out there.
Been working in the same factory since I left school,same department zero promotion just a shit thick working class laddie,grew up in a council hoose in a small very poor working class village in West Lothian.
The reason you cant get a council house is because they were sold off and not replaced it's hee haw to do with immigrants.
Brexit was the start of doing away with out hard fought rights,the EU was our checks and balances,once reform get in power say goodbye to SSP,paid holidays etc.
The only benefit of Brexit was that all the venture capitalist got even richer by betting on how far the £ would fall.
But look theres a brown person let's scapegoat them to stop you realising just how much you've been shafted by an elite who despise you

I know the reason I can't get a council hoose and I also know it's fuck all to do with immigrants

Brexit. Hard fought rights? What rights have been lost since we voted leave?

Check out the Viking and Laval rulings by the European Court.

A firms right to make a profit comes before a workers right to strike.

I'm more bothered by the folk who were brought up and lived the same life as I do.

Who then despise folk from the same situation who don't think how they do.

Ring any bells?

How much worker friendly is this?.......

The Viking and Laval cases are two landmark European Court of Justice (ECJ) rulings from December 2007 that clarified the tension between European Union market freedoms and the fundamental right to strike.

They established that trade union actions can be restricted if they disproportionately hinder a business's right to operate or provide services across borders. [1, 2, 3]

How much worker friendly is this?.....

The Viking and Laval cases are two landmark European Court of Justice (ECJ) rulings from December 2007 that clarified the tension between European Union market freedoms and the fundamental right to strike.

They established that trade union actions can be restricted if they disproportionately hinder a business's right to operate or provide services across borders. [1, 2, 3]
I know you don't like this decision, but the EU did do thibgs for workers. An obvious one is TUPE.

Archie the trade unions here well before the anti worker EU became the monster it is got us the rights we have now.

What political party would stand on a platform manifesto that would do away with the rights we have now?

"An obvious one is TUPE."

Something OUR unions should have introduced.

Or shock horror maybe the labour party?