Smurf Private Member Joined May 15, 2003 Mar 24, 2021 #1 Having wee issues with my employer with respect to the grey area of "flexible furlough". Interested to see if folk experienced similar....
Having wee issues with my employer with respect to the grey area of "flexible furlough". Interested to see if folk experienced similar....
paigntonhibby Private Member Joined Nov 7, 2012 Mar 24, 2021 #2 I'm on flexi furlough, huvnae worked for ages . I'm guaranteed 5 days a week . If I work say 2 days then I get 2 days full pay and 3 days on furlough rate. I can also have up to 2 weeks holiday on full pay if I want
I'm on flexi furlough, huvnae worked for ages . I'm guaranteed 5 days a week . If I work say 2 days then I get 2 days full pay and 3 days on furlough rate. I can also have up to 2 weeks holiday on full pay if I want
PILTONSTANY Shameless Radge Private Member Joined Nov 5, 2002 Mar 24, 2021 #3 Smurf said: Having wee issues with my employer with respect to the grey area of "flexible furlough". Interested to see if folk experienced similar.... Click to expand... Aye,I’ve been on full or flexible furlough for 11 of the last 12 months....
Smurf said: Having wee issues with my employer with respect to the grey area of "flexible furlough". Interested to see if folk experienced similar.... Click to expand... Aye,I’ve been on full or flexible furlough for 11 of the last 12 months....