Anthony Brown

Frenchman

Radge Francophile - Sadly No longer with us - RIP
Not all that important, chaps, but he's the Hootsmon football score predictor. He scarcely gets a score right. Last week he predicted we'd get humped by Untied. This week we are to be beaten 1-3 by Killlie. And, wait for it, his maroon logic foresees a Gunts victory of 2-0 over Murderwell. It's just that he overheats my urine!

There's a very good Hibee called Eric, you may have met him at LWT.

He and I were having a chat earlier this week that had nothing whatsoever to do with your man, but

We agreed that the best solution is invariably the simplest one, he said KISS but no danger I was going to kiss him - no he said, keep it simple silly.

My solution for you the Frenchie is simply not to read what he says - even simpler would be not to buy the paper or click the link.

Jack will soon be available as a consultant and adviser for all challenges needing a solution. Mates rates for Bouncers ;-)

Come across as a bit of an aloof prat in hs column in the EEN on a Tuesday...deliberately goes against popular opinion in order to sound like he is more knowlegable than your average football fan. He isn't..he just thinks he is. Oh and he is clearly a jambo as well.

In terms of getting predictions wrong however he has a long way to go to beat Charlie Nicholas in the Express....almost always gets it wrong, so I am glad he has predcicted a Killie win tomorrow.

I've been very close over the last few weeks by sticking to the Racing Post recommendations.

He has got that wrong already:giggle:

Yer mans true to form mon ami, 0-1 'well:gunts:

I was going to edit my last post, but what the hell

0-2 'Well now

8 minutes

One Gary Locke......:laff:

Only eight minutes played and the prediction in bold has a reverse look, oh ma sides. :laff:

Just beat me Stu , fuckin glorious start tae Lockes managerial career dont you think? :laff:

If there were 10k+ at the big team today it might be the last for a while......unless the 18pt deduction kicks in and they face a few relegation deciders.

F*cking laughing stock :pf:

Motherwell deserve second place. 3rd could still be up for grabs if we can put a few results together - starting with a hard fought narrow win next week I hope.

But first, cup glory :dub:

Tony the big Jambo ... Ha ha cannae stand the Hibs...

Well, didn't Anthony do well. In fact 'well did Anthony, and oh, Hibs proved that he uses a pin to make his selections or, more obviously, his maroon varifocals.