American polis

Another black guy battered tae death by American cops, racist fuckers.....
Oh hang on a minute

I'm assuming this is an attempt to score a point because some poor guy has been beaten to death by some black police officers? That's seriously bizarre if so.
1 white polis kneels on a guys back and ye cannae move on here for folk taking the knee and anybody who had a different opinion was called a racist.
5 black cops brutally kick a black guy tae death not a fuckin cheap on here.

1 white polis kneels on a guys back and ye cannae move on here for folk taking the knee and anybody who had a different opinion was called a racist.
Didn't even know about it. Probably more to do with exposure than a lack of concern by our fellow Bouncers.

You only have to look at the people in charge of this country to see that racism isn't reserved to white people. Black cops who are racist against blacks is nothing new and doesn't change the black lives matter message.

I watched the footage - it’s brutal. Poor kid.
Seemed to me one of the cops lost his rag because he got hit by his or his colleague’s pepper spray. They just go tonto…

Afterwards the five cops chat with each other as if to get their story straight but it’s all on camera.

The whole policing system is goosed - cops need to be properly paid and trained.

This is what happens when you hire the majority of your police force by bottom of the barrel people who barely passed high school. Raise the standards of hiring and if people don’t want to do it, then you’ll have to pay more to attract the right people.

You just cheaped.I was at the fitba.

Think Paignton has a point tbh. If the polis had been white there would be serious disorder.

I've already seen folk saying the only reason the police are coming down so hard on these 5 scumbags is because they're black.

There will never be a good way for these things to happen.
I saw the conferences before they released the video, they weren't messing around saying how bad it is... *&*^ are supposed to be there to protect you. Poor guy, his poor mum.

Apparently 2 fire dept medics are being investigated too, sounds like there wasn't much care for him after the fact either.

The police force you get are a reflection of the ruling class in the society that highers them to keep them in power. Wouldn't matter if they were black, white or green with pink spots.If you're society is corrupt your force are going to reflect that.

Reactions: CPP