Aberdeen.

greencol

Almost knackered radge.
Given the green light to sell alcohol on the concourse when they play Killie.
For home fans only.
The way those 2 clubs are performing it seems a tad unfair to not allow the Killie support to numb their senses!

Article in the Sun, so im not linking.

For home fans only.
The way those 2 clubs are performing it seems a tad unfair to not allow the Killie support to numb their senses!

Morrice the butcher’s brither will be on the Coopy Loaves

For home fans only.

Never seen a pissed Sheep before !.

Was thinking how I have never seen bottles of Whitbread for years just the other day

And this gives the answer why... Google Search
Guy sitting at a table in a quiet pub drinking his pint. He gets up and goes tae the loo and a black woman walks over tae the guys table, turns around and breaks wind intae his pint. Guy comes back from there loo and a guy at the next table tells him what just happened.
The guy goes up tae the woman and says ‘You fart in my Whitbread?’
The woman say’s
‘Naw I’m Tessa Sanderson.

Guy sitting at a table in a quiet pub drinking his pint. He gets up and goes tae the loo and a black woman walks over tae the guys table, turns around and breaks wind intae his pint. Guy comes back from there loo and a guy at the next table tells him what just happened.
The woman say’s
Fair play billy 🤣👏 pity you’ll no see this 😩.
No heard that one since 1986 when fatima ( colonel gaddafi lookalike ) broke the world javelin throwing record ) the old ones are the best eh 🤣

The woman say’s

FFS