Zaliukas

Frenchman

Radge Francophile - Sadly No longer with us - RIP
Another classless and pin-brained a******* in the Skacel mould, and mould is the best word I can find, droning on about 5-1 in the Hootsmon today. That pathetic little outfit, its players and supporters, teetering as they are on the edge of oblivion, and blinding themselves to the predicament by constant references to something not only pass but fraudulently achieved.
May the demise of this Fred Karno institution happen soon.

Yep, i read that nonsense as well. It`s actually laughable that (a) they seem to think that result still causes us any pain.....it did a year ago...but that was a fucking year ago, and that (b) Zaliukas is professing his undying love but is refusing to prove it by re-signing and committing to them.....maybe not continuing to get 10 grand a week in wages has something to do with that?

What a gunt legend he is, eh! He`s happily stung them for a fortune during his time there and now he`s bled them dry, he`s offski. Nice one. :thumbgrin

He`s right about one thing though. The chance to overturn that result wont ever come and i can live with that quite happily.

It wont ever come because the club he`s helped to fuck over with his ridiculous wage demands is gonna be liquidated quite soon. They mean nothing to me, 5-1 means nothing to me and all the 1902, wee team, always in our shadow means nothing to me though it means everything to them. Why? Because it`s all they have to cling to.

They have very little to look forward to in the future.....if they have a future at all....and their past is irrelevant.

I can't even comprehend the volume of SEETHE that will emerge from Tynefritz when the jobbies officially hit the fan.
It's going to be barry!

You know, the obsession with that game and score line tells us something. It tells us that they must have been in agony all these years at the constant references to 0-7 (yep, bigger), and 6-2 (aye, still bigger) that they're trotting this out constantly in the belief that any of us still give a fuck. Their psychology is the simplest I've had the misfortune to analyse. Funny little men.

The fact they live through Hibs is clear, even in as much as the gunts saying they were not fussed about beating us in the league...deary me that is so sad it is utterly childish. They cannot handle the fact they are shit, perpetual delusions and outright fantasists. They have their 5-1, it hurt at the time, but that is it..."at the time"....it is gone and as Zaliplookass says "it is history" the hurt has gone, absolute zero pain for me, we have moved forward while they are dying, and that is what all this is about, FEAR, they know they will never ever have a fraudulently bought team again, there is more chance of not actually having a team at all.
So they are just burying their heads in the sand and trying to convince themselves we are in pain. But we know the reality, and soon so will they, but their heads will still deny it, even in death they will still proclaim to be a bigger club.
Deny everything, admit fuck all, bury their heads and #allisbarry.
They might see reality soon but they just won't understand......

Have to admit that I thought the whole 5-1 thing would get to me alot more than it has, I suffered on the first day back at work after it, and then didn't actually care.
Their obsession with us is nothing short of worrying, their club, the big clubs, whole identity revolves around having a better derby record.
Even once they go out the box, all we're going to hear about is how they saw their club win 3 cups, and how they saw us get beat 5-1 in some final that happened many moons ago, and how they are glad they made it to a champions league qualifier and then I'll watch them fold over and cry as they realise that all of that will never be a substitute for the feelings I get when I still get to watch MY team play football.

Fuck you and all that's involved with you.

Gunt fucks!

The odious gobshite is obviously just stroking the gunt fans, he knows his audience. I honestly don't give a toss about the 5-1 loss in the final. We know what happened, we got fucked over by an incompetent referee and a club that couldn't afford its players. They ought to be a bit more contrite when they mention that result, we were only playing with ten men after all, the result was skewed.

The 6-2 result is something they will have to remember when they were absolutely taken apart and they were lucky it wasn't more. :pf:

Aye it hurt for a while and it was partly the reason I didn't renew my ST this year. But well over it now.

It's like a comfort blanket to them. No matter how shit they aye, no matter if we beat them.... 5-1. It's laughable. 5-1 won't mean jack when the inevitable happens and their club finally dies.

Im giving the chap the benefit of the doubt and assuming that it is because he is communicating in a strange language that he is coming across as an odious arsewipe with severe issues of low self esteem.

I think its Hibs fans who will decide what is important to them, and not some classless Gunt.

Ive already decided that his opinion isnt important to me, although its quite entertaining.

I'll admit 1 -5 does hurt but it hurts less and less as time goes on and the reality is that we put them out of the cup this year! we are unbeaten by them this season. And I'll tell you another thing, I was at the sponsors event last week and I knew then that we would beat them on Sunday. Every player mentioned the importance of doing so! And they did it in style, we have heard endlessly about the young stars at Gunts but Harris, Forster and Caldwell made them look very ordinary indeed. Yes 1-5 hurts, it has gone beyond banter but the tide has turned and the screw will be turned on them for years to come! :pf:

Thank you very much from the bottom of my beating organ for screwing the gunts for a fortune over the last few years, the gunts I spoke to thought you were a bomb scare defender, now what was your rant?

Well you lot can fuck off ;-)

I still fucking hurt although the sting has gone.

The sting has gone because that was six games ago and they haven't won since BUT IT STILL FUCKING HURTS.

It hurts because of hundreds of reasons but probably mostly because its extremely unlikely we'll ever get the chance to play them in another cup final due to them going tits up. It hurts because they are deliberately going bust to deprive us of that chance.

I'm hurting just as every gunt alive at the time of zero7&6two hurts. Although some of them will be helped with no sense no feeling.

BASTARDS!

Well you lot can fuck off ;-)

I still fucking hurt although the sting has gone.

The sting has gone because that was six games ago and they haven't won since BUT IT STILL FUCKING HURTS.

It hurts because of hundreds of reasons but probably mostly because its extremely unlikely we'll ever get the chance to play them in another cup final due to them going tits up. It hurts because they are deliberately going bust to deprive us of that chance.

I'm hurting just as every gunt alive at the time of zero7&6two hurts. Although some of them will be helped with no sense no feeling.

BASTARDS!

Retirement working out for you there?

Of course 1-5 hurt...was gutted at the time. But in the grand scheme of things out of the 3 results, 0-7, 6-2 and that one then I will always think in my head the 7-0 game was best because there was more of a level playing field. And it wasn't as if they had a bad team because they beat us 4-1 in the next game. Last years game as has been pointed out would never have gone ahead if the SPL had the bottle to cap wages for struggling teams long ago. The 6-2 was great but even then the wages we were paying almost crippled us. Gunts do seem obsessed by us, on the other hand many Hibs supporters are obsessed with goings on over there..as the long thread of their demise proves...and I am a guilty party in that.

But that is part of the reason why i want derbies to continue, because I get far more pleasure from a win against that lot...though the downs are as bad. But I do want them to now have to meet us with a much much reduced budget according to their means.

The whole thing will be good for Scotland as the amount of young players coming through is finally on the increase across all clubs. Gunts will most likely come out of this; and that by rearing their own youth, and lets face it did we not enjoy last week even more because here saw so many local young lads playing? Don't get me wrong, guys like Sauzee were a revelation and showed their love for the club...something missing from many players on the books nowadays.

I bought the Hibernian history handbook today and read that while no club would play Hibs, Gunts were the first team to go against the football league orders and play a match against us which went a long way to people recognising Hibs as a worthwhile team. As I have said before, my grandad on my Mother's side and all their family were jambos so I am not going to call them scum or anything else...but I am the first to tell my mum the score if we win.

Retirement working out for you there?

Fantastic so far Brain. Thanks for asking :-)

Fantastic match the day after retirement at Hampden then away on a fantastic holiday. Just back this week and a fantastic final to look forward to.

If it carries on like this!!!!

It will be barry!!!!!

Of course 1-5 hurt...was gutted at the time. But in the grand scheme of things out of the 3 results, 0-7, 6-2 and that one then I will always think in my head the 7-0 game was best because there was more of a level playing field. And it wasn't as if they had a bad team because they beat us 4-1 in the next game. Last years game as has been pointed out would never have gone ahead if the SPL had the bottle to cap wages for struggling teams long ago. The 6-2 was great but even then the wages we were paying almost crippled us. Gunts do seem obsessed by us, on the other hand many Hibs supporters are obsessed with goings on over there..as the long thread of their demise proves...and I am a guilty party in that.

But that is part of the reason why i want derbies to continue, because I get far more pleasure from a win against that lot...though the downs are as bad. But I do want them to now have to meet us with a much much reduced budget according to their means.

The whole thing will be good for Scotland as the amount of young players coming through is finally on the increase across all clubs. Gunts will most likely come out of this; and that by rearing their own youth, and lets face it did we not enjoy last week even more because here saw so many local young lads playing? Don't get me wrong, guys like Sauzee were a revelation and showed their love for the club...something missing from many players on the books nowadays.

I bought the Hibernian history handbook today and read that while no club would play Hibs, Gunts were the first team to go against the football league orders and play a match against us which went a long way to people recognising Hibs as a worthwhile team. As I have said before, my grandad on my Mother's side and all their family were jambos so I am not going to call them scum or anything else...but I am the first to tell my mum the score if we win.

Nice sentiments, man. But I do think the way you see the way Hertz played us is rose tinted almost. I've read the history books too and I got the distinct impression that Hertz thought they'd annihilate us as daft wee Fenian play things. Then we started humping them and with a fair bit of off field fighting hard men Irish navvy issues we thoroughly pissed them off to the point that they started requesting that we be kicked out of Edinburgh FA. Could be wrong. Slovsam, 1875 or Snoots (if he ever returns) I'm sure could set the record straight.

I care as much about Zaliukas' opinion on anything as a bucket of warm, steaming piss.

At least I could pour the piss in my pot plant and feel like I've improved the world an infinitesimal bit.

:coffee:

I care as much about Zaliukas' opinion on anything as a bucket of warm, steaming piss.

At least I could pour the piss in my pot plant and feel like I've improved the world an infinitesimal bit.

:coffee:

Are you Gary Locke in disguise?

Comments like that do no surprise me from a tosser like him as that mob head for oblivian
they bring out their cup final comfort blanket.as he and other rats desert their sinking ship
hibernian will rejoice at their demise and will be dominate forever.5 in a row many more to come :gunts:

Kind of agree with you - sort of !. Like you, I won't call them scum or anything - that term is reserved purely for the OF, plus, I wasn't brought up to take them seriously. My dad used to call them 'The East Coast version of Partick Thistle - every granny's favourite team' - that and I also remember John Robertson walking onto the stage at the Usher Hall for the 'Hands Off Hibs' campaign - (for which he was carpeted by Mercer) personally, I'll never forget that !.

where things changed (I admit to sounding like a broken-record here)' IMHO, was when Mercer took them over and that's when they started to BUY the derbies - at that time it was just after the 70's and Hibs were THE team without doubt and hearts were, well, where they are now, on the verge of extinction. I honestly believe that Mercer was determined that they would never endure another decade like the 70's, where we didn't just beat them regularly - (as Jimmy O'Rourke said to me, once) -we OWNED them !. Mercer started their year-on-year 'running at a loss' I honestly believe, not with cups or leagues as his main-aim, but to be THE team in Edinburgh !. When the debt got too much, he handed it over to Robinson, who maintained that 'Business-Model' and when he ran out of money (app 20m iirc) Romanov stepped in to, eventually, more than DOUBLE that debt !!. That's over 30 YEARS - THREE DECADES - of fielding teams/players that, quite simply, they could NOT afford and were way, way above their standard. 30 years of running up a debt that they never had the slightest intention, or realistic capability, of paying back !!. That's 3 generations of their fans being brought up, whether we like it or not, to seeing their team falsely enjoy regular derby-dominance (even though 6-2 was achieved at one point). All that time has bred an arrogance, a belief from them that their club is THE club and that has led to the increase in bad feeling as we KNOW the last 3 decades the derby has NOT been played on a level playing-field !!

Now that the money has finally ran out, many hearts-supporters (the realistic ones) dread the thought of the derby returning to 'Pre-Mercer' times and we, quite rightly, cannot WAIT for this to happen. I just hope that IF these times happen, we do it with a bit more class, style and aplomb than they ever have - WITHOUT the arrogance !. As an older Hibee who was fortunate enough to personally witness 7-0, I cannot stress enough the feeling you get from seeing what a REAL Hibs team can do to a REAL hearts team - but a lot of us have experienced the hurt of KNOWING we haven't been playing a REAL hearts team for over 30 years ! And that is THE reason I don't want them to die, I can't 'hate' them but I do (hopefully) want to see us take revenge for all those years of 'Financially-enhanced-Football' and that we do it the 'Hibernian-Way' - on the pitch with quality and superior players !.

(And then we can get back to taking on our REAL enemies - the OF !!)

(Sorry for the rant but I do feel better now !!)

When we over-paid during the McLeish years, we fucked them evey time. The important thing to note is; they were also over-paying. When the playfield is level, they can't compete. Therefore, this is one of the many example of Hibs being better than Hearts.

Nice sentiments, man. But I do think the way you see the way Hertz played us is rose tinted almost. I've read the history books too and I got the distinct impression that Hertz thought they'd annihilate us as daft wee Fenian play things. Then we started humping them and with a fair bit of off field fighting hard men Irish navvy issues we thoroughly pissed them off to the point that they started requesting that we be kicked out of Edinburgh FA. Could be wrong. Slovsam, 1875 or Snoots (if he ever returns) I'm sure could set the record straight.

Much as I hate those odious gorgie ****s, we coudn't accuse them of trying to get us kicked out of league in those days, they actually gave hibs far more support than many others.

I'd love to see them fold and have to come back as "Jamco" playing at Ainslie Park. It's the least they deserve.

Much as I hate those odious gorgie ****s, we coudn't accuse them of trying to get us kicked out of league in those days, they actually gave hibs far more support than many others.

Is it not true though that we became a thorn in their side? I'm sure it was described that way and although they did give us support to begin with it became a regret on their side.

But, not trying to give them shit for something that didn't happen. That would be sheet twattery.

That was my take on it as well K.

scum bigots since day 1

Did i not read somewhere that the gunts wanted us out the league, and when the gunts went out for a smoke or whatever at the meeting, the motion was put forward and Hibs stayed in the league?
Or happenings similar:dunno:

Another example of their 'obsession' with us over on 'Sickback' -

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/128028-goodwillie-boyd/page__st__150

Can't afford Goodwillie so it DOESNAE COONT.

Just getting Hibs excuses in for when Boyd and Goodwillie score a hatrick each year in the first derby next season.

Zal with a double to make it 8-0

Talk about 'Nero fiddling while Rome burns' - unbelieveably some are STILL arguing over the merits of them signing two Scottish Internationalists DESPITE today's news ???

However, the bit in bold is the example - WHY 8-0 ?? - Why not 9 or 10-0 ??. THAT score-line is the example of what drives them on with their 'obsession' with us - despite years of having an unfair financial advantage or their constant mantra of '5-1', they could never manage to replicate the only score line that is forever etched in their psyche - SEVEN-NIL !!

And with today's news, they now know they never will :smug:

Another example of their 'obsession' with us over on 'Sickback' -

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/128028-goodwillie-boyd/page__st__150

Can't afford Goodwillie so it DOESNAE COONT.

Just getting Hibs excuses in for when Boyd and Goodwillie score a hatrick each year in the first derby next season.

Zal with a double to make it 8-0

Talk about 'Nero fiddling while Rome burns' - unbelieveably some are STILL arguing over the merits of them signing two Scottish Internationalists DESPITE today's news ???

However, the bit in bold is the example - WHY 8-0 ?? - Why not 9 or 10-0 ??. THAT score-line is the example of what drives them on with their 'obsession' with us - despite years of having an unfair financial advantage or their constant mantra of '5-1', they could never manage to replicate the only score line that is forever etched in their psyche - SEVEN-NIL !!

And with today's news, they now know they never will :smug:

Isn't Zaliukas refusing to sign a contract? So much for that :gunts:

scum bigots since day 1

Did i not read somewhere that the gunts wanted us out the league, and when the gunts went out for a smoke or whatever at the meeting, the motion was put forward and Hibs stayed in the league?

I always thought FC Huge and Celtc voted to keep us out of the league, or maybe i read it wrong.

oh, and Zaluseless is a cock. 8k a week, nicely draining those finances.

scum bigots since day 1

Close, but it wasn't a smoke....
Apparently, during the meeting, the Hibs boys started a rumour that the schoolkids next door were on lunch break so the Gunt contingent bolted for a sketch. :fyi:

All I have to say is this..

Fuck you Zaliukas and fuck you Heart of Midlothian you manky, paedo encouraging, bin raking wankstains.