Zach Polanski

I'm looking forward to listening to this. Apparently it's such a disaster that Zach who is so proactive on his social media hasn't mentioned this car crash interview where he apparently didn't understand the difference between debt and deficit....

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

This level of ignorance should be disqualifying. Then again I used to tear my hair out when for years the guardian misstated the cost of the bank bailout as the liabilities underwritten, which were an order of magnitude higher (and which would become permanent if YP nationalised banks).

Polanksi of course believes in fantasy economics more generally, as do they. This theatre kid probably gets his economics from such platforms: so, well.

Left wing parties these days are full of these people, who simply don't understand anything. Look at Sultana ffs.

Edit - feck me, he even cites that Gary economics bloke when asked which economists influence him.

According to polanski on question Time we have a million empty homes in the country.
Another cracker, military barracks are good enough for our troops but not asylum seekers.
If they're not happy being put up in barracks they can always just fuck off

According to polanski on question Time we have a million empty homes in the country.
Another cracker, military barracks are good enough for our troops but not asylum seekers.
I think yi wid struggle tae get the immigrants oot their bunks at 05.00.

Zach Polanski pulled out of Have I Got News For You show last night at the last minute.

They [gently] ripped the pish oot him anyway 😆

From what I can tell, none of the asylum seekers have said they wouldn't be happy with that PH, that was the hypnotisers opinion.

Empty hoose thing is definitely scandalous. Why can't we get something in place to use these for folk in need; like homeless, families in hostels, and others? So frustrating.

Say what you like about the Greens' obsessions with Gaza and Trans issues, their deputy leader is absolutely all over it when it comes to local constituency issues.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just been reading about the Greens deputy leader and their defence spokesman on' the media today. The one who claimed all those heading over on the boats were lawyers, engineers and surgeons.

Her grasp on the military needs for the UK are a wee tad missing.....

Screenshot_20260126_175953_Chrome.jpg

Just been reading about the Greens deputy leader and their defence spokesman on' the media today. The one who claimed all those heading over on the boats were lawyers, engineers and surgeons.
Bit off message there. Isn't Zack's postion that we need migrants to wipe people's arses because he doesn't want to?

There has been loads of talk about Polanski and the banning of horse racing. Yet this is an interesting point about Polanski and his concern for animal welfare....

The concerns raised by Polanski and his ilk are notably selective.

If the Green leader truly cares about animal welfare, why does he remain silent on the 30million farm animals that were slaughtered without pre-stunning in 2024?

I can only guess it was because it failed to present an opportunity to attack a distinctly British cultural pastime.

It's always made me wonder when animal rights activists get all revolutionary they seem to bypass halal and kosher slaughter.

Complete fantasist. Walter Titty, if you will.

Eeee David Paulden is certainly good value in the chuckle stakes.

As more and more stories leak out about him and his bonkers cohorts it will keep folk amused.

And Edinburgh central electing the barking Lorna Slater should be chucklesome as well in the years ahead.

The fact he thought he could get away with fabrication on this scale demonstrates just how much of a moron he is.

I’d say a liar too, but that doesn’t make him any different from most politicians.
I would think there are more skeletons in his cupboard just waiting to be revealed Doc.

The skeleton I'm most looking forward to is when he's outed as a Hun.
Let's face it: nobody quite that ugly could support anyone else.
If he could get a shag at a Royal National Institute for the Blind dating event, there'd be hope for us all.
No wonder he had to promise free boob jobs as a chat-up line.

The skeleton I'm most looking forward to is when he's outed as a Hun.
Let's face it: nobody quite that ugly could support anyone else.
If he could get a shag at a Royal National Institute for the Blind dating event, there'd be hope for us all.
No wonder he had to promise free boob jobs as a chat-up line.
He's gay so that might not be his thing. His mum by all accounts has a very interesting life.... However, each to their own obviously...

He's gay so that might not be his thing.
I was unaware he batted for the other team.
I've never understood that particular masturbatory peccadillo🤔 - and everyone outside The West is mystified by its sanctification.
When I was a lad, it was associated with what would now be termed "The Far Right."
I always assumed the US "fag" derived from the first form flunkies assigned to prefects at public schools.
Harry Crookshank, Bob Boothby, Selwyn Lloyd, Norman Sinjun-Stevas, Harvey Proctor, etc.
Now it's de rigueur to be "Right On!" rather than right wing if that's the bag you're into.
I mean, to each his own, whatever gets you through the night, 'n' aw, but what's wrong with using your right hand, as most of us do, rather than someone's erse?🤔
Jerry Sadowitz's remark that "Men should have spunk in their dick & shite in their erse, not the other way around!" is a mite graphic, but you can usually see where Jerry's coming from. (F'narr! F'narr!)

I was unaware he batted for the other team.
I've never understood that particular masturbatory peccadillo🤔 - and everyone outside The West is mystified by its sanctification.
When I was a lad, it was associated with what would now be termed "The Far Right."
I always assumed the US "fag" derived from the first form flunkies assigned to prefects at public schools.
Harry Crookshank, Bob Boothby, Selwyn Lloyd, Norman Sinjun-Stevas, Harvey Proctor, etc.
Now it's de rigueur to be "Right On!" rather than right wing if that's the bag you're into.
I mean, to each his own, whatever gets you through the night, 'n' aw, but what's wrong with using your right hand, as most of us do, rather than someone's erse?🤔
Jerry Sadowitz's remark that "Men should have spunk in their dick & shite in their erse, not the other way around!" is a mite graphic, but you can usually see where Jerry's coming from. (F'narr! F'narr!)
What a homophobic slaver.

Seems Dave is a tax dodger as well.